Staff

Office of Marketing
Location: Casuarina campus, Orange 12, Level 3 West
Fax: 08 8946 7188

Administration

John Cavani
Director
T: 08 8946 6858
E: john.cavani@cdu.edu.au

Jenny Bisset
Finance & Administration Officer
T: 08 8946 7185
E: jenny.bisset@cdu.edu.au

Customer Relationship Management (CRM) 

Sylvia Streichhan
CRM Manager
T: 08 8946 7333
E: sylvia.streichhan@cdu.edu.au

Bishnu Paudel
CRM System Analyst Programmer
T: 08 8946 6435
E: bishnu.paudel@cdu.edu.au

Ella Deans
CRM Officer
T: 08 8946 6721
E: ella.deans@cdu.edu.au

Vijaya Sadasivam
CRM Integration Analyst Programmer
T: 08 8946 6558
E: vijaya.sadasivam@cdu.edu.au
Marketing
Bree Andrijich
Marketing Manager
T: 08 8946 6687
E: bree.andrijich@cdu.edu.au
Louise Tagell
Marketing Officer
T: 08 8946 7297
E: louise.tagell@cdu.edu.au
Emmanuelle Bryant
Digital Markeing Officer
T: 08 8946 6977
E: emmanuelle.bryant@cdu.edu.au
Oldrich (Oli) Dubsky
Marketing Officer
T: 08 8946 7545
E: oldrich.dubsky@cdu.edu.au

Vacant
Brand Officer

Web Services
Sally Jones
Web Manager
T: 08 8946 6382
E: sally.jones@cdu.edu.au
Ling Yu
Web Developer
T: 08 8946 6507
E: ling.yu@cdu.edu.au
Daniel Mckey
Digital Content Producer
T: 08 8946 6080
E: daniel.mckey@cdu.edu.au
Irawan Irawan
Digital Content Producer
T: 08 8946 6019
E: irawan.irawan@cdu.edu.au