Staff and Coordinators

Occupant(s)TitleOfficePhoneEmail

Professor Douglas Bell

Head of SchoolBlue 1.1.69a8946 6779douglas.bell@cdu.edu.au
Sharon BridgemanQuality Assurance Facilitator/Project ManagerBlue 1.1.908946 7463sharon.bridgeman@cdu.edu.au

Kelly Klonaris

School Administration Leader

Blue 1.1.708946 6197

kelly.klonaris@cdu.edu.au

sall@cdu.edu.au

Kay Thomson

Administrative Assistant

Reception/General Enquiries

Blue 1.1.688946 7249

kay.thomson@cdu.edu.au

sall@cdu.edu.au

Tertiary Enabling Program (TEP)

George Lambrinidis


TEP Theme Leader

Blue 1.1.758946 7097george.lambrinidis@cdu.edu.au
Dr. Sulay Jalloh

Unit Coordinator TEP026
Historical and Contemporary Issues

Blue 1.1.748946 6322sulay.jalloh@cdu.edu.au
Anjilin Lata

Lecturer TEP021
Computing for Tertiary Study

Lecturer TEP023
Foundations Maths

Sydney02 8047 4126anjilin.lata@cdu.edu.au

Carolyn Mison-Smith

Unit Coordinator TEP002
Introductory Computing

Lecturer TEP021
Computing for Tertiary Study

Blue 1.1.788946 7598carolyn.mison-smith@cdu.edu.au
Charles Zhu

Unit Coordinator TEP021
Computing for Tertiary Study

Blue 1.1.738946 6431charles.zhu@cdu.edu.au
Frances Tolhurst

Lecturer TEP026
Historical and Contemporary Issues

Lecturer TEP022
Academic Language and Learning

Blue 1.1.778946 7295fran.tolhurst@cdu.edu.au
Helena Trevena

Unit Coordinator TEP023
Foundation Maths

Unit Coordinator TEP024
Advanced Foundation Maths

Blue 1.1.808946 6539helena.trevena@cdu.edu.au
Dr James Valentine

Unit Coordinator TEP025
Bioscience

Blue 1.1.828946 6607james.valentine@cdu.edu.au
Janelle Marrington

Unit Coordinator TEP004
Mathematics for further Education

Blue 1.1.818946 6546janelle.marrington@cdu.edu.au
Kerin Bolton

Unit Coordinator TEP022
Academic Language and Learning

Lecturer TEP026
Historical and Contemporary Issues

Blue 1.1.938946 6393kerin.bolton@cdu.edu.au

Dr Linda Hodson

On leave until Jan 2017

Unit Coordinator TEP026
Historical and Contemporary Issues

Lecturer TEP022
Academic Language and Learning

linda.hodson@cdu.edu.au

Alice Manning

On leave until Jan 2017

Lecturer TEP023
Foundation Maths

Lecturer TEP025
Bioscience

alice.manning@cdu.edu.au

Jillianne Segura

Lecturer TEP023
Foundation Maths

Lecturer TEP025
Bioscience

Blue 1.1.808946 7690
jillianne.segura@cdu.edu.au
Kalpana Chana

Lecturer TEP022
Academic Language and Learning

Blue 1.1.768946 6139kalpana.chana@cdu.edu.au
Susi Woolf

Lecturer TEP022
Academic Language and Learning

Lecturer TEP025
Bioscience

Lecturer TEP026
Historical and Contemporary Issues

Lecturer CUC100
Academic Literacies

Lecturer CUC107
Cultural Intelligence and Capability

Sydney LVL 11

02 8047 4127

susan.woolf@cdu.edu.au
Matthew Marchesi

Unit Coordinator TEP001
Study Skills

Blue 1.1.69

8946 6313

matthew.marchesi@cdu.edu.au
Common Units (CUC)
Dr. Nicola Rolls

CUC Theme Leader

Blue 1.1.94a8946 6142nicola.rolls@cdu.edu.au

Dr. Birut Zemits


Unit Coordinator CUC107
Cultural Intelligence and Capability


Unit Coordinator TEP003
Reading and Writing for Further Education

Blue 1.1.90a8946 6995birut.zemits@cdu.edu.au
Clare McVeity

Unit Coordinator CUC100
Academic Literacies

Sydney Campusclare.mcveity@cdu.edu.au
Dr. Adelle Sefton-Rowston

External Unit Coordinator CUC100
Academic Literacies

Blue 1.1.768946 6753adelle.sefton-rowston@cdu.edu.au
Dr. Richard Head

Unit Coordinator External students CUC107
Cultural Intelligence and Capability

Alice Springs
15.1.11
8959 5350richard.head@cdu.edu.au
Dr. Sharon Ford

Unit Coordinator Internal students CUC106
Design and Innovation: Communicating Technology (for science, technology, business)

Lecturer CUC106
Design and Innovation: Communicating Technology (for science, technology, business)

Lecturer CUC107
Cultrual Intelligence and Capability

Blue 1.1.898946 6376sharon.ford@cdu.edu.au
Susi Bertei

Unit Coordinator External students CUC106
Design and Innovation: Communicating Technology (for science, technology, business)

Purple

12.2.04

8946 6009susan.bertei@cdu.edu.au
Academic Language and Learning Success Program (ALLSP)
Amanda Janssen

Acting ALLSP Theme Leader

ALLSP Lecturer

Peer Assisted Study Sessions (PASS) Coordinator for LEBA

Blue 1.1.718946 7238amanda.janssen@cdu.edu.au
Roz RowenALLSP LecturerBlue 1.1.728946 6933roz.rowen@cdu.edu.au
Joshua DymockALLSP LecturerSydneyjoshua.dymock@cdu.edu.au
Coral Campbell

ALLSP Lecturer

Study Skills Facilitator

Blue 1.1.928946 7459coral.campbell@cdu.edu.au