Teaching and Research Staff

Occupant(s)TitleOfficePhoneEmail

Dr. Nicola Rolls

Acting Head of SchoolBlue 1.1.69a8946 6142nicola.rolls@cdu.edu.au
Sharon BridgemanQuality Assurance Facilitator/Project ManagerBlue 1.1.908946 7463sharon.bridgeman@cdu.edu.au

School Administration Leader

Blue 1.1.708946 6197

sall@cdu.edu.au

Kay Thomson

Administrative Assistant

Reception/General Enquiries

Blue 1.1.688946 7249

kay.thomson@cdu.edu.au

sall@cdu.edu.au

Tertiary Enabling Program (TEP)

George Lambrinidis


TEP Theme Leader

Internal Unit Coordinator/Academic Support Coordinator TEP025
Bioscience

Blue 1.1.758946 7097george.lambrinidis@cdu.edu.au
Dr. Sulay Jalloh

External Unit Coordinator TEP026
Historical and Contemporary Issues

Blue 1.1.748946 6322sulay.jalloh@cdu.edu.au
Anjilin Lata

Lecturer TEP021
Computing for Tertiary Study

Lecturer TEP023
Foundations Maths

Sydney02 8047 4126anjilin.lata@cdu.edu.au

Carolyn Mison-Smith

Unit Coordinator TEP002
Introductory Computing

Internal Unit Coordinator/Academic Support Coordinator TEP021
Computing for Tertiary Study

Blue 1.1.788946 7598carolyn.mison-smith@cdu.edu.au
Charles Zhu

External Unit Coordinator TEP021
Computing for Tertiary Study

Blue 1.1.738946 6431charles.zhu@cdu.edu.au
Frances Tolhurst

Internal unit Coordinator/Academic Support Coordinator TEP026
Historical and Contemporary Issues

Blue 1.1.778946 7295fran.tolhurst@cdu.edu.au
Helena Trevena

External Unit Coordinator TEP023
Foundation Maths

Blue 1.1.808946 6539helena.trevena@cdu.edu.au
Dr James Valentine

External Unit Coordinator TEP025
Bioscience

Blue 1.1.828946 6607james.valentine@cdu.edu.au
Janelle Marrington

Unit Coordinator TEP004
Mathematics for further Education

Blue 1.1.818946 6546janelle.marrington@cdu.edu.au
Kerin Bolton

External Unit Coordinator TEP022
Academic Language and Learning

Blue 1.1.938946 6393kerin.bolton@cdu.edu.au

Jillianne Segura

Internal Unit Coordinator/Academic Support Coordinator TEP023
Foundation Maths

Blue 1.1.798946 7690
jillianne.segura@cdu.edu.au
Kalpana Chana

Internal Unit Coordinator/Academic Support Coordinator TEP022
Academic Language and Learning

Blue 1.1.768946 6139kalpana.chana@cdu.edu.au
Dr. Richard Head

Lecturer
TEP022
Academic Language and Learning

TEP026
Historical and Contemporary Issues

Alice Springs
15.1.11

8959 5350

richard.head@cdu.edu.au
Matthew Marchesi

Unit Coordinator TEP001
Study Skills

Blue 1.1.79

8946 6313

matthew.marchesi@cdu.edu.au
Common Units (CUC)

Dr. Birut Zemits


Acting CU Theme Leader

Unit Coordinator CUC107
Cultural Intelligence and Capability


Unit Coordinator TEP003
Reading and Writing for Further Education

Blue 1.1.90a8946 6995birut.zemits@cdu.edu.au
Clare McVeity

Melbourne Campus Liaison


Lecturer CUC100
Academic Literacies through exploring sustainability

Melbourne Campus9918 4617clare.mcveity@cdu.edu.au
Dr. Adelle Sefton-Rowston

Unit Coordinator External students CUC100
Academic Literacies through exploring sustainability

Blue 1.1.768946 6753adelle.sefton-rowston@cdu.edu.au
Susi Woolf

Sydney Campus Liaison

Lecturer CUC107
Cultural Intelligence and Capability


Sydney Campus8047 4127

susan.woolf@cdu.edu.au

Dr. Sharon Ford

Unit Coordinator Internal students CUC106
Design and Innovation: Communicating Technology (for science, technology, business)

Lecturer CUC106
Design and Innovation: Communicating Technology (for science, technology, business)

Lecturer CUC107
Cultrual Intelligence and Capability

Blue 1.1.898946 6376sharon.ford@cdu.edu.au
Merin Nielsen

Unit Coordinator
Internal Students CUC100
Academic Literacies through exploring sustainability

Blue 1.1.698946 7733merin.nielsen@cdu.edu.au
Susi Bertei

Unit Coordinator  CUC106
Design and Innovation: Communicating Technology (for science, technology, business)

Purple

12.2.04

8946 6009susi.bertei@cdu.edu.au
Dr. Andrew Kelly

CU Lecturer

Blue 1.1.69

8946 7242andrew.kelly@cdu.edu.au
Kate Presswell

CU Lecturer

Blue 1.1.69

8946 6472kate.presswell@cdu.edu,au
Raelke Grimmer

CU Lecturer

Blue 1.1.69

8946 7277raelke.grimmer@cdu.edu.au
Academic Language and Learning Success Program (ALLSP)
Amanda Janssen

ALLSP Theme Leader

ALLSP Lecturer

Blue 1.1.718946 7238amanda.janssen@cdu.edu.au
Roz Rowen

ALLSP Lecturer

Peer Assisted Study Sessions (PASS) Coordinator

Blue 1.1.728946 6933roz.rowen@cdu.edu.au
Joshua DymockALLSP LecturerSydney8047 4123joshua.dymock@cdu.edu.au
Coral Campbell

ALLSP Lecturer

Study Skills Facilitator

Blue 1.1.928946 7459coral.campbell@cdu.edu.au
Shane Reynolds

PASS Coordinator

Blue 1.1.698946 7040shane.reynolds@cdu.edu.au