Academic supervisors

If you are planning to start a PhD or Master's by Research at CDU, you will need an Academic Supervisor. The Supervisors listed are all experienced in research with Aboriginal people and communities.

Academic Supervisors
Contact Details
Biography
Dr Curtis Roman
Head of School - SIKPP
Read more about Curtis

T: +61 8 8946 6067
E: curtis.roman@cdu.edu.au
Dr Curtis Roman
Aspro James Smith
Program Manager - HEPPP
Read more about James

T: +61 8 8946 6328
E: james.smith3@cdu.edu.au
Aspro James Smith
Dr Anne Lowell
Principal Research Fellow
Read more about Anne
T: +61 8 8946 6297
E: anne.lowell@cdu.edu.au
Dr Anne Lowell
Dr Bronwyn Rossingh
HEPPP Community Engagement Leader
Read more about Bronwyn

T: +61 8 8946 6211
E:bronwyn.rossingh@cdu.edu.au
Dr Bronwyn Rossingh
Mr Ganesh Koramannil
Lecturer in Indigenous Knowledges - Policy
Read more about Ganesh
T: +61 8 8946 6207
E:ganesh.koramannil@cdu.edu.au
 Mr Ganesh Koramannil
Mrs Donna Robbins
HEPPPP Community Teacher's Liaison
Read more about Donna
T: +61 8 8946 7596
E: donna.robbins@cdu.edu.au
Donna Robbins
Senior Research Fellow - Indigenous Research Leadership
Read more about Lesley
T: +61 8 8946 6675
E: lesley.macgibbon@cdu.edu.au
Dr Lesley Mac Gibbon