Business and IT

Business (Central)

Patricia Deady     <br />     Acting Team Leader

The Business (Central) team offers a diverse range of courses from basic office skills right through to advanced management and administration, accounting and financial services, retail and training and assessment.

Search the full CDU course listings with all the details about units, course pathways and course outlines.

CDU Course Catalogue

Contact the team:

Acting Team Leader: Patricia Deady
T: 08 8959 5255
E: patricia.deady@cdu.edu.au

Rita Tomlin - Customer ServicesCustomer Service Officer: Rita Tomlins
T: 08 8959 5467
E: Business_Central@cdu.edu.au
Campus: Alice Springs
Bernadette EdwardsCustomer Service Officer: Bernadette Edwards 
T: 08 8959 5467
Business_Central@cdu.edu.au
Campus: Alice Springs

 


Barry Sams CDU

Barry Sams

Lecturer / Workplace Assessor
T: 08 8959 5307
E: Barry.Sams@cdu.edu.au

 Wendy Boyce Lecturer / Workplace Assessor

Wendy Boyce

Lecturer / Workplace Assessor
T: 08 8959 5215
E: Wendy.Boyce@cdu.edu.au

Linda Scroop

Linda Scroop

Lecturer / Workplace Assessor
T: 08 8959 5704
E: Linda.Scroop@cdu.edu.au

Mandy Lagenhorst

Mandy Lagenhorst

Lecturer / Workplace Assessor
T: 08 8959 5242
E: Amanda.Langenhorst@cdu.edu.a

Richard Waring Lecturer / Workplace Assessor

Richard Waring

Lecturer / Workplace Assessor
T: 08 8959  5367
E: Richard.Waring@cdu.edu.au

Roz Russelhuber Lecturer / Workplace Assessor

Roz Russelhuber

Lecturer / Workplace Assessor
T: 08 8959 5413
E: Roz.Russelhuber@cdu.edu.au

Tricia Deady Lecturer / Workplace Assessor

Tricia Deady

Lecturer / Workplace Assessor
T: 08 8959 5255 
E: Patricia.Deady@cdu.edu.au