Student modelling hair and makeup

Sales and Personal Services (Top End)

The Sales and Personal Services team train students looking for careers in hairdressing, beauty therapy and the retail industry.

Linda Manning Team Leader

Courses delivered by the team:

Contact the team

Palmerston campus

Team Leader
Linda Manning
T: 08 8946 7843
E:
linda.manning@cdu.edu.au

Customer Service Officer
Julia Trembath
T: 08 8946 7520
E:
salespersonalservices@cdu.edu.au

Jo-anne Summerhill

Jo-Anne Summerhill

Lecturer / Workplace Assessor
Hairdressing
T: 08 8946 7889 
E:
Jo-anne.Summerhill@cdu.edu.au 

 Jane Marshall

Jane Marshall

Lecturer / Workplace Assessor 
Hairdressing
T: 08 8946 7942
E:
jane.marshall@cdu.edu.au

 

 

Deborah Barbour

Lecturer / Workplace Assessor
T: 8946 7889
E:
deborah.barbour@cdu.edu.au

Jasmine Martin

Jasmine Martin

Jasmine Martin
Lecturer / Workplace Assessor 
Hairdressing
T: 08 8946 7859
E:
jasmine.martin@cdu.edu.au

Patricia sweeney fawcett

Patricia Sweeney Fawcett

Lecturer / Workplace Assessor
Beauty Therapy
T: 08 8946 7890
E:
patricia.sweeneyfawcett@cdu.edu.au

Chloe O'Doherty

VET Technical Officer - Hair, Beauty & Retail
T: 8946 7943
E:
chloe.odoherty@cdu.edu.au

 

Fiona Warde

Fiona Warde

Lecturer / Workplace Assessor
Beauty Therapy
T: 08 8946 7858
E:
 Fiona.Warde@cdu.edu.au

 Sasha Muller

Sasha Muller

Lecturer / Workplace Assessor
Retail 
T: 08 8946 7857
E:
 Sasha.Muller@cdu.edu.au

 

Monika Bloedhorn

Monika Bloedorn

Lecturer / Workplace Assessor, Alice Springs Campus
T: 8959 5225 
E:
Monika.Bloedhorn@cdu.edu.au

 Tracey Lane

Tracie Lane

Lecturer / Workplace Assessor, Alice Springs Campus
T: 8959 5225 
E:
tracie.lane@cdu.edu.au