Workplace Health and Safety Committee members

Workplace Health and Safety Committee members

Himi IbrahimChairperson, EHSE Workplace Health and Safety Committee
Himi Ibrahim
T: 0477 391 292
E: himi.ibrahim@cdu.edu.au
Lolita WikanderAcademic Representative (SOH)
Lolita Wikander
T: 08 8946 6832
E: lolita.wikander@cdu.edu.au
Technical Representative (SOH)
Sarah Guajardo
T: 89 8946 6124
E: sarah.guajardo@cdu.edu.au
Academic Representative (SEIT)
Surech Thennadil
T: 08 8946 6564
E: suresh.thennadil@cdu.edu.au
Hemangi Surti

Technical Representative (SEIT)
Hemangi Surti
T: 08 8946 6373
E: hemangi.surti@cdu.edu.au

Hao Wang PhotoAcademic Representative (SPCS)
Hao Wang
T: 08 8946 6438
E: hao.wang@cdu.edu.au
Yolande YepTechnical Representative (SPCS/SENV)
Yolande Yep
T: 08 8946 6349
E: yolande.yep@cdu.edu.au
David CrookAcademic Representative (SENV)
David Crook
T: 08 8946 6285
E: david.crook@cdu.edu.au
Matthew GrayTechnical Representative (Field Work)
Matthew Gray
T: 0400 292 437
E: matthew.gray@cdu.edu.au
Ramya

Health & Safety Representative
Precinct - YellowRamya RamamoorthiT: 08 8946 7786E: ramya.ramamoorthi@cdu.edu.au

LekshmiAdministrative Representative EHSE
Lekshmi Sobhana
T: 08 8946 7134
E: lekshmi.sobhana@cdu.edu.au
Bijumon Mani Photo

Student Representative
Bijumon Mani
T:
E: