EHSE technical services contact us

Contact us

Student face-to-face consultation hours are from 9 - 10am, Monday - Friday.

Open All | Close All

Area Leader
Yolande YepMs Yolande Yep - Area Leader (Chemistry)
T: 08 8946 6349 M: 0477 366 543
E: yolande.yep@cdu.edu.au
Building Yellow 2.1.20
Technical Officers 
Mara GrayMs Mara Gray (Microbiology)
T: 08 8946 6349
E: mara.gray@cdu.edu.au 
Building Yellow 2.1.20
Shahin JoudiMr Shahin Joudi (IT Operations / Sports Science)
T: 08 8946 6881
E: shahin.joudi@cdu.edu.au 
Building Yellow 2.1.20
 Lynn LoweMs Lynette Lowe (Pharmacy)
T: 08 8946 7537
E: lynette.lowe@cdu.edu.au
Building Yellow 3.1.16
 Matt GrayMr Matthew Gray (Fieldwork Support)
T: 08 8946 6881 M: 0400 292 437
E: matthew.gray@cdu.edu.au
Building Pink 5
Christine CollinsMs Christine Collins (Medical Laboratory Science) 
T: 08 8946 6881 
E: christine.collins@cdu.edu.au
Building Yellow 2.1.20
 ElisaMs Elisa Bradtke (Chemistry)
T: 08 8946 6848
E: elisa.bradtke@cdu.edu.au 
Building Yellow 2.1.20
Rhiannon Moore (Science and Environment)
T: 
E: rhiannon.moore@cdu.edu.au
Building Yellow 2.1.20
Area Leader 
 Yolande YepMs Yolande Yep - Area Leader (Chemistry)
T: 08 8946 6349 M: 0477 366 543
E: yolande.yep@cdu.edu.au
Building Yellow 2.1.20
Technical Officers 
 Mara GrayMs Mara Gray (Microbiology)
T: 08 8946 6349
E: mara.gray@cdu.edu.au
Building Yellow 2.1.20
 Matt GrayMr Matthew Gray (Fieldwork Support)
T: 08 8946 6881 M: 0400 292 437
E: matthew.gray@cdu.edu.au
Building Pink 5
 Quan TienMr Quan Tien (Biology, Museum and Environmental Science)
T: 08 8946 6881
E: quan.tien@cdu.edu.au
Building Yellow 2.1.20

 
Rhiannon Moore (Science and Environment)
T:
E: rhiannon.moore@cdu.edu.au
Building Yellow 2.1.20
Area Leader 
 Hermangi SurtiMs Hemangi Surti - Area Leader (Civil Engineering)
T: 08 8946 6368 M: 0407 425 387
E: hemangi.surti@cdu.edu.au
Building Purple 12.1.18
Technical Officers 
Mr Mark Buckingham
(Chemical Engineering)
T: 08 8946 7046
M: 0476 841 980
E: mark.buckingham@cdu.edu.au
Building Purple 12.1.18

Balaji Iyyaswamy 

Mr Balaji Iyyaswamy
(Electrical and Electronics)
T: 08 8946 7751
M: 0417 334 812
E: balaji.iyyaswamy@cdu.edu.au
Building Purple 12.1.18
Joep Horsten Portrait

Mr Joep Horsten
(Mechanical Engineering)
T: 08 8946 6368
M: 0466 336 958
E: joep.horsten@cdu.edu.au
Building Purple 12.1.18

Shahin Joudi Portrait

Mr Shahin Joudi
(IT Operations / Sports Science)
T: 08 8946 6945
M: 0466 505 107
E: shahin.joudi@cdu.edu.au
Building Purple 12.1.18
Area Leader
 Chris GlabMr Chris Glab - Area Leader (Nursing & Midwifery)
T: 08 8946 6896
E: chris.glab@cdu.edu.au
Building Blue 5.1.70
Technical Officers 
 NaziaMs Nazia Hassan (Nursing - Sydney)
T: TBC
E: nazia.hassan@cdu.edu.au
Sydney Campus
 Roland PulagisMr Roland Pulagis (Nursing – Alice Springs)
T: 08 8959 5422
E: roland.pulagis@cdu.edu.au;
Alice Springs Campus
MelMs Melissa Williams (Nursing & Midwifery)
T: 08 8946 6896
E: mel.williams@cdu.edu.au
Building Blue 5.1.53
SarahMs Sarah Carter (Nursing & Midwifery)
T: 08 8946 6124
E: sarah.guajardo@cdu.edu.au
Building Blue 5.1.53

Himi ImbrahimManager - Technical Services
Mr Himi Ibrahim
T: 0477 391 292
E: himi.ibrahim@cdu.edu.au
Building Purple 12.1.18 and Yellow 2.1.26

For General Inquiries: EHSETechnical.Services@cdu.edu.au