Engineering and IT banner

General enquiries

General enquiries relating to the school can be directed to:

T: +61 8 8946 6457
E: engineering@cdu.edu.au or it@cdu.edu.au

Theme leaders/Course Coordinators

Enquiries with regards to Engineering or Information Technology can be directed to the Theme Leaders/Course Coordinators of the School.

Theme Leader Engineering


Mr Rob Wolff
T: +61 8 8946 6340
E: robert.wolff@cdu.edu.au

Theme Leader Information Technology

Mr Charles Yeo
T: +61 8 8946 6088
E: charles.yeo@cdu.edu.au

Discipline Leaders

Enquiries with regards to discipline specific units can be directed to the Discipline Leaders of the School.

Prof Suresh Thennadil
T: +61 8 8946 6564
E: suresh.thennadil@cdu.edu.au
Chemical Engineering Discipline Leader
Prof David Lilley
T: +61 8 8946 6137
E: david.lilley@cdu.edu.au
Civil and Structural Engineering Discipline Leader

Assoc Prof Erwin Chan
T: +61 8 8946 6219
E: erwin.chan@cdu.edu.au

Electrical and Electronics Engineering Discipline Leader
Assoc Prof Krishnan Kannoorpatti
T: +61 8 8946 6219
E: krishnan.kannoorpatti@cdu.edu.au
Mechanical Engineering Discipline Leader

School Representatives

Head of School

Prof Friso De Boer
T: +61 8 8946 6994
E: friso.deboer@cdu.edu.au

Teaching and Learning

Ms Asma Rehman Khan
T: +61 8 8946 6828
E: asma.rehmankhan@cdu.edu.au

Research

A/Prof Krishnan Kannoorpatti
T: +61 8 8946 6219
E: krishnan.kannoorpatti@cdu.edu.au

ENGINEERING & IT