Clinical placement

NamePositionContactsLocation
James Mitton
Manager,
Office of Professional Experience and Placements

T: (08) 8946 7346

Blue 5.1.18

Teuila Te Aho

Senior Administration Officer,
Office of Professional Experience and Placement

T: (08) 8946 6243

Placement Officer Email

 

Please direct queries to the appropriate course email address.

When emailing please include your:

  • Full name
  • Student Number
  • Course
  • State

 

 

 

Bachelor of Nursing and Diploma of Enrolled Nursing
E: nurplac@cdu.edu.au

Bachelor of Midwifery
E: midwifplac@cdu.edu.au

Graduate Diploma in Child and Family Health
E: nurplac@cdu.edu.au

Bachelor of Pharmacy
E: pharmplac@cdu.edu.au

Bachelor of Medical Laboratory Science
E: mlsplac@cdu.edu.au

Bachelor of Social Work and Bachelor of Humanitarian and Community Studies
E: SocHumplac@cdu.edu.au

 
Ashlee Ryan

Administration Officer,
Professional Experience and Placements Communication
Bachelor of Nursing,
Bachelor of Midwifery,
Diploma of Enrolled Nursing,
Graduate Diploma in Child and Family Health
- VIC

T: (08) 8946 6843Blue 5.1.13
Paula Michaelle

Placement Officer
Bachelor of Nursing,
Bachelor of Midwifery,
Diploma of Enrolled Nursing,
Graduate Diploma in Child and Family Health
- NSW, QLD, ACT

T:(08) 8946 6915Blue 5.1.13
Paul Myatt

Placement Officer
Bachelor of Nursing,
Bachelor of Midwifery,
Diploma of Enrolled Nursing,
Graduate Diploma in Child and Family Health
- NT

T: (08) 8946 7621Blue 5.1.13
Amanda Watters

Placement Officer
Bachelor of Nursing,
Bachelor of Midwifery,
Diploma of Enrolled Nursing,
Graduate Diploma in Child and Family Health
- SA, WA, TAS

T: (08) 8946 6717

Blue 5.1.13
Victor Rao

Placement/Contracts Officer
PLACEMENTS and PRECLINICALS
Bachelor of Pharmacy,

Bachelor of Medical Laboratory Science,
Bachelor of Humanitarian and Community Studies,
Bachelor of Social Work,

Student Placement Agreements

T: 8946 6018Blue 5.1.13
Kushani Manawaduge

Pre-Clinical Coordinator
Bachelor of Nursing
Bachelor of Midwifery
Graduate Diploma in Child and Family Health

T: 8946 7035
E: preclinical@cdu.edu.au

Blue 5.1.50

Mel Dudson

Clinical Coordinator

T: 8946 7735
E: mel.dudson@cdu.edu.au

Blue 5.1.109

Kathleen Blair

Director of Clinical Education

T: 8946 6236
E: kathleen.blair@cdu.edu.au

Blue 5.1.110

 
Email
Bachelor of Nursingnurplac@cdu.edu.au
Bachelor of Midwiferymidwifplac@cdu.edu.au
Bachelor of Social Worksochumplac@cdu.edu.au
Bachelor of Humanitarian and Community Studiessochumplac@cdu.edu.au
Graduate Diploma of Child and Family Healthnurplac@cdu.edu.au

Pre-clinicals for Nursing, Midwifery, Social Work, Child and Family Health

preclinical@cdu.edu.au
Bachelor of Pharmacypharmplac@cdu.edu.au
Bachelor of Medical Laboratory Sciencemlsplac@cdu.edu.au