Social Work

NamePositionPhoneEmailLocation

Dr Elaine Nuske

Theme Leader/Course Coordinator

08 8946 6089

elaine.nuske@cdu.edu.au

Blue 5.1.34

Sue Moore

Senior Lecturer, Social Work

08 8946 7310

sue.moore@cdu.edu.au

Blue 5.1.36

Dr Gretchen EnnisSenior Lecturer, Social Work

08 8946 7655

gretchen.ennis@cdu.edu.au

Blue 5.1.35

Leilani Cura

Lecturer, Social Work

08 8946 7698

leilani.cura@cdu.edu.au

Blue 5.1.31

Merryn Coughlan

Lecturer/Field Education Coordinator

08 8946 7964merryn.coughlan@cdu.edu.au

Blue 5.1.37

Julie U'Ren

Lecturer, Social Work

08 8946 6950

julie.u'ren@cdu.edu.auBlue 5.1.44
Maria Kambouris
(On leave)

Lecturer, Social Work

08 8946 3950

maria.kambouris@cdu.edu.auBlue 5.1.44