OISS group shot

OISS staff

If you are studying at Casuarina, Palmerston, Alice Springs, and Katherine you will find Indigenous support staff contact details below. If you can not find an Indigenous support staff member for your area of study, please contact oissreception@cdu.edu.au for a referral.

Office of Indigenous Student Services (OISS)

Cheryl Godwell
Manager
Indigenous Student Services

T: 08 8946 7036
M: 0466 469 015
E: cheryl.godwell@cdu.edu.au
Blue 2.01.07

Emma Bon
Administration Assistant
Office of Indigenous Student Services

T: 08 8946 6479
E:emma.bon@cdu.edu.au
Blue 2.01.20c

OISS - ACADEMIC SUPPORT
CASUARINA CAMPUS - GURINBEY CENTRE
Esther Browne
Assistant Manager
Academic Support

T: 08 8946 6401
M: 0466 469 015
F: 08 8946 6064
E:esther.browne@cdu.edu.au
Blue 2.01.28

Betty Ah KitBetty Ah Kit
Indigenous Student Support

T: 08 8946 6640
F: 08 8946 6064
E:betty.ahkit@cdu.edu.au
Blue 2.01.32

Kathy ArbonKathy Arbon
Indigenous Student Support

T: 08 8946 6037
F: 08 8946 6064
E:kathleen.arbon@cdu.edu.au
Blue 2.01.33

Joshua Brogan
Indigenous Student Support

T: 08 8946 7432
F: 08 8946 6064
E:joshua.brogan@cdu.edu.au
Blue 2.01.31

ALICE SPRINGS CAMPUS - AKALTYE CENTRE
Lorraine St ClairLorraine St Clair
Indigenous Academic Support Lecturer

T: 08 8959 5411
E:lorraine.stclair@cdu.edu.au


Sharon DonnellanSharon Donnellan
Indigenous Academic Support Lecturer

T: 08 8959 5390
E:sharon.donnellan@cdu.edu.au

KATHERINE CAMPUS - YANGAN.GARR

Indigenous Academic Support Lecturer

T: 08 8973 5922 / 08 8973 8348

OISS - INDIGENOUS GRANTS
Jessica Procak
Assistant Manager

T: 08 8946 6422
M: 0455 061 709
E:jessica.procak@cdu.edu.au

Yasmin Crawshaw
Project Officer

T: 08 8946 6844
E: yasmin.crawshaw@cdu.edu.au

Zhu Liang
Project Assistant

T: 08 8946 6844
E: zhu.liang@cdu.edu.au

Contact form

If you would like to ask a question please use the form below to contact us, please include your phone number and/or email address so we can contact you in return.

Details