Office of International Services

Staff in the Office of International Services are committed to delivery of the highest standards of customer service.

The OIS  is responsible for:

  • international admissions for all university courses
  • international relations and partnerships
  • international agreements for collaboration and staff and student exchanges
  • support for current international students
  • management of international scholarship students
  • incoming exchange and study abroad
  • relationships with government and non government agencies
  • international marketing and recruitment
  • management of education representatives
  • information and advice on University policies and procedures for international students
  • Compliance with Federal Government legislation, the ESOS Act, CRICOS, etc.

Key Contacts

For all marketing and recruitment, in-country visits or commission enquiries, email international.marketing@cdu.edu.au
For all general and admission enquiries, chat to us online, email international@cdu.edu.au or call 08 89467215

For all current international student enquiries, please email internationalsupport@cdu.edu.au

Monica Turvey - Director International Strategy and Development
To contact Mrs Monica Turvey, please kindly contact her personal Assistant
Delphine Swat - Manager International Marketing and Recruitment
+61 8 8946 6041 delphine.swat@cdu.edu.au
Maysie Procianos - Manager International Students and Admissions
+61 8 8946 7706 maysie.procianos@cdu.edu.au
Sally-Anne Hodgetts - Manager International Projects and Operations
+61 8 8946 7037 sally-anne.hodgetts@cdu.edu.au
Therese Fitzgerald - Ausaid Scholarships and Exchanges Officer
+61 8 8946 6048 therese.fitzgerald@cdu.edu.au
Samantha Ambridge - Personal Assistant to the Director
+61 8 8946 7270 samantha.ambridge@cdu.edu.au
TBA - Compliance Officer
+ 61 8 8946 6982

 

Admissions Team
Joanne De Ala-Belvez - Senior Admissions Officer
+61 8 8946 6766
Lynn Hartney - Admissions Officer
+61 8 8946 6004
Nova Patalinghug - Admissions Officer
+61 8 8946 6980
Banuargo Pramudito - Admissions Support Officer
+61 8 8946 7006

 

 

Marketing Team
Jyotan Singh - International Marketing and Promotions Officer
+61 8 8946 6938
TBA - International Marketing and Finance Officer
+61 8 8946 7033

 

International Support Team for Current Students
Casey Hollway – Senior International Student Adviser

+61 8 8946 6490 casey.hollway@cdu.edu.au

Zoe Nadenbousch– International Support Officer
+61 8 8946 7220 zoe.nadenbousch@cdu.edu.au

Contact us

For further information please contact the Office of International Services:


Contact us

Apply
online

News and Travel calendar

The Office of International Services will be visiting the following countries soon. If you would like to meet our representative in country please email them directly to make an appointment.

CountryDatesPerson
Timor Leste3-4 AugS. Hodgetts
Philippines8-10 AugM. Procianos
India10-14 AugS. Hodgetts
Melbourne23 AugD.Swat

International Student Guides

International Prospectus (pdf 3MB)
Research, Postgraduate, Undergraduate, VET and ELICOS

Arrival Guide (pdf 3.8MB)
Undergraduate and Postgraduate Degrees and VET