Office of International Services

Charles Darwin University is committed to internationalisation. The University has a focused and comprehensive international strategy for the delivery of a range of education, training and research services and collaborations to strengthen its international reputation and impact. 

Charles Darwin University delivers more than 75 nationally recognised and accredited programs to more than 1600 international students from more than 50 different nationalities. The main campus is in Darwin where most international students chose to study; some CDU courses are available in Sydney and in Melbourne. 

In 2014 CDU won the Austrade National Export Award for excellence and innovation in international education in recognition of its sustained international growth strategy. 

The Office of International Services is responsible for managing the University's international operations under the direction of the Deputy Vice Chancellor Professor Sharon Bell. The OIS team has expertise in international relations, institutional partnerships, marketing and recruitment, admissions, student support, student mobility, scholarships, student visas and more. We look forward to helping you be part of the University's international community. 

Key Contacts

For all marketing and recruitment, in-country visits or commission enquiries, email international.marketing@cdu.edu.au.

For all general and admission enquiries, current international student enquiries, chat to us online, email international@cdu.edu.au or call 08 8946 7215.

OFFICE OF INTERNATIONAL SERVICES
Monica Turvey Director International Strategy and Development To contact Mrs Monica Turvey, please kindly contact her personal assistant Samantha Ambridge
Jan Mo Deputy Director International To contact Mr Jan Mo, please kindly contact his personal assistant Samantha Ambridge
Samantha Ambridge Personal Assistant to the Director and Deputy Director +61 8 8946 7270 samantha.ambridge@cdu.edu.au
Sally-Anne Hodgetts Manager International Projects and Operations +61 8 8946 7037 sally-anne.hodgetts@cdu.edu.au
Lisa Eadie Student Mobility Officer +61 8 8946 7635 lisa.eadie@cdu.edu.au
ADMISSIONS TEAM
Maysie Procianos Manager, International Admissions +61 8 8946 7706 maysie.procianos@cdu.edu.au
Nova Cadungon Senior Admissions Officer +61 8 8946 6980 international@cdu.edu.au
Stacey Chhetri Admissions Officer +61 8 8946 6004 international@cdu.edu.au
Patricia Mooney Admissions Officer +61 8 8946 6766 international@cdu.edu.au
Krunal Barot Admissions Officer +61 8 8946 7108 international@cdu.edu.au
Banuargo Pramudito Admissions Support Officer +61 8 8946 7006 international@cdu.edu.au
Lynn Hartney Compliance Officer +61 8 8946 6982 lynn.hartney@cdu.edu.au
Brett Smith Scholarships and Exchanges Officer +61 8 8946 6048 brett.smith@cdu.edu.au
MARKETING TEAM
TBA Manager, International Marketing and Recruitment +61 8 8946 6041 international.marketing@cdu.edu.au
Jyotan Singh International Marketing and Promotions Officer +61 8 8946 6938 international@cdu.edu.au
Jennifer Huang International Marketing and Finance Officer +61 8 8946 7033 international@cdu.edu.au
Jessica Lester Administrative Support Officer, Marketing +61 8 8976 7215 international@cdu.edu.au
International Support Team for Current Students
Simona Brancikova Senior International Student Adviser +61 8 8946 6490 simona.brancikova@cdu.edu.au
Zoe Nadenbousch International Support and Events Officer +61 8 8946 7220 zoe.nadenbousch@cdu.edu.au