Office of International Services

Staff in the Office of International Services are committed to delivery of the highest standards of customer service.

The OIS  is responsible for:

  • international admissions for all University courses
  • international relations and partnerships
  • international agreements for collaboration and staff and student exchanges
  • support for current international students
  • management of international scholarship students
  • incoming exchange and study abroad
  • relationships with government and non government agencies
  • international marketing and recruitment
  • management of education representatives
  • information and advice on University policies and procedures for international students
  • compliance with Federal Government legislation, the ESOS Act, CRICOS, etc.

Key Contacts

For all marketing and recruitment, in-country visits or commission enquiries, email international.marketing@cdu.edu.au.

For all general and admission enquiries, current international student enquiries, chat to us online, email international@cdu.edu.au or call 08 8946 7215.

OFFICE OF INTERNATIONAL SERVICES
Monica Turvey Director International Strategy and Development To contact Mrs Monica Turvey, please kindly contact her personal assistant Samantha Ambridge
Jan Mo Deputy Director International To contact Mr Jan Mo, please kindly contact his personal assistant Samantha Ambridge
Samantha Ambridge Personal Assistant to the Director and Deputy Director +61 8 8946 7270 samantha.ambridge@cdu.edu.au
Sally-Anne Hodgetts Manager International Projects and Operations +61 8 8946 7037 sally-anne.hodgetts@cdu.edu.au
Megan Whitty Student Mobility Officer +61 8 8946 7635 megan.whitty@cdu.edu.au
ADMISSIONS TEAM
Maysie Procianos Manager, International Admissions +61 8 8946 7706 maysie.procianos@cdu.edu.au
Nova Cadungon Senior Admissions Officer +61 8 8946 6980 international@cdu.edu.au
Lynn Hartney Admissions Officer +61 8 8946 6004 international@cdu.edu.au
Patricia Mooney Admissions Officer +61 8 8946 6766 international@cdu.edu.au
Krunal Barot Admissions Officer +61 8 8946 7108 international@cdu.edu.au
Banuargo Pramudito Admissions Support Officer +61 8 8946 7006 international@cdu.edu.au
Kylie Smith Compliance Officer +61 8 8946 6982 kylie.smith@cdu.edu.au
Brett Smith Scholarships and Exchanges Officer +61 8 8946 6048 brett.smith@cdu.edu.au
MARKETING TEAM
Delphine Swat Manager, International Marketing and Recruitment +61 8 8946 6041 dephine.swat@cdu.edu.au
Jyotan Singh International Marketing and Promotions Officer +61 8 8946 6938 international@cdu.edu.au
Jennifer Huang International Marketing and Finance Officer +61 8 8946 7033 international@cdu.edu.au
Stacey Chhetri Administrative Support Officer, Marketing +61 8 8976 7215 international@cdu.edu.au
International Support Team for Current Students
Simona Brancikova Senior International Student Adviser +61 8 8946 6490 simona.brancikova@cdu.edu.au
Zoe Nadenbousch International Support Officer +61 8 8946 7220 zoe.nadenbousch@cdu.edu.au