research-office

Research Contacts

The LEBA Research and Postgraduate Office is located in Blue 5.1.67 (entry is through the Joint Faculty Office, Blue 5.1.62)

Office contact details:
T: 8946 6156 E: lebaresearch@cdu.edu.au

Student documentation and enquiries can be submitted to lebaresearch@cdu.edu.au. This email is checked regularly.

Faculty Research Staff

Professor Lisa McManusAssociate Dean of Research & Research Training (LEBA)

E: lisa.mcmanus@cdu.edu.au

P: 08 8946 8802

Chantelle AmosResearch Administration Officer (LEBA)

E: lebaresearch@cdu.edu.au

P: 08 8946 6156

Heads of Schools/Directors

Professor Douglas Bell

douglas.bell@cdu.edu.au

Head of SchoolSchool of Academic Language and Learning

Dr Aggie Wegner

aggie.wegner@cdu.edu.au
Deputy Head of School (HE)CDU Business School

Professor Brian Mooney

brian.mooney@cdu.edu.au

Head of SchoolSchool of Creative Arts and Humanities

Professor Laurence Tamatea

laurence.tamatea@cdu.edu.au

Head of SchoolSchool of Education

Dr Curtis Roman

curtis.roman@cdu.edu.au
Head of SchoolSchool of Indigenous Knowledge & Public Policy

Professor Ned Aughterson

ned.aughterson@cdu.edu.au

Head of SchoolSchool of Law

Professor Ruth Wallace

ruth.wallace@cdu.edu.au

DirectorThe Northern Institute

Student guides

Our publications are informative guides for students studying at CDU.

Read more.