Contacts

Robyn McDougall
Director
T: +61 8 8946 6551
M: +61 439 675 567
E: robyn.mcdougall@cdu.edu.au
Leanne Miles
Media Manager
T: +61 8 8946 7798
M: +61 459 842 333
E: leanne.miles@cdu.edu.au
Katie Weiss
Media Officer
T: +61 8 8946 6270
M: +61 455 097 539
E: katie.weiss@cdu.edu.au
Patrick Nelson
Regional Public Relations Officer
T: +61 8 8959 5450
M: +61 417 127 377  F: +61 8 8952 9856
E: patrick.nelson@cdu.edu.au
Andrew Hall
Communications Officer
T: +61 8 8946 7359
E: andrew.hall@cdu.edu.au
University Photographer (Wednesday to Friday)
T: 08 8946 6227
E: photographer@cdu.edu.au
Territory FM 104.
Matt Bern
T: +61 8 8946 7571
M: 0417 367 607
E: matt@territoryfm.com

Contact us

Office of Media and Public Relations

Casuarina campus
Orange 12.3.20