Our staff

OLT falls under the portfolio of Pro-Vice Chancellor, Education and Student Success, Professor Martin Carroll.

Open All | Close All

Dr Isabelle Skinner

Professor Isabelle Skinner
Director OLT
Tel: 8946 6484 | Email: isabelle.skinner@cdu.edu.au
Location: Orange 1.2.25

Shehana Samaraweera

Shehana Samaraweera
Administration Officer
Tel: 8946 6239 | Email: shehana.samaraweera@cdu.edu.au
Location: Orange 1.2.21

Natasha McCrae

Natasha McCrae
Team Leader, Accreditation & Registration
Tel: 8946 7775 | Email: natasha.mccrae@cdu.edu.au
Location: Orange 1.2.27

Achmad Miraz
Sharepoint Business Administrator
Tel: 8946 7554 | Email: achmad.miraz@cdu.edu.au
Location: Orange 1.2.29

Candice Pennicott

Candice Pennicott
Accreditation & Course Planning Officer
Tel: 8946 6568 | Email: candice.pennicott@cdu.edu.au
Location: Orange 1.2.29

Diane Miller

Christine Whalan
Accreditation & Registration Support Officer
Tel: 8946 7157 | Email: christine.whalan@cdu.edu.au
Location: Orange 1.2.29

Diane Miller

Diane Miller
VET Quality Support Officer
Tel: 8946 7640 | Email: diane.miller@cdu.edu.au
Location: Orange 1.2.29

Egas Alves

Egas Alves
External Student Support
Tel: 8946 6573 | Email: egas.alves@cdu.edu.au
Location: Orange 1.2.32

Keomi Braun

Keomi Braun
VET Quality Coordinator
Tel: 8959 5283 | Email: keomi.braun@cdu.edu.au
Location: Alice Springs Campus - Building 15.1.17

Lilin Chum

Lilin Chum
Student Management Systems Officer
Tel: 8946 6075 | Email: lilin.chum@cdu.edu.au
Location: Orange 1.2.29

Sue Gostynski

Sue Gostynski
Senior Course Systems Officer
Tel: 8946 7081 | Email: sue.gostynski@cdu.edu.au
Location: Orange 1.2.29

Higher Education & Training Development Team

 

Alison Reedy

Alison Reedy
Manager, Higher Education & Training Development
Tel: 8946 6484 | Email: alison.reedy@cdu.edu.au
Location: Orange 1.2.16

Dr Bopelo Boitshwarelo

Dr Bopelo Boitshwarelo
Senior Higher Education & Training Developer
Tel: 8946 6062 | Email: bopelo.boitshwarelo@cdu.edu.au
Location: Orange 1.2.18a

Stefan Popenici

Dr Stefan Popenici
Senior Higher Education & Training Developer
Tel: 8946 6812 | Email: stefan.popenici@cdu.edu.au
Location: Orange 1.2.15

Trevor Billany

Trevor Billany
Senior Higher Education & Training Developer
Tel: 8946 6516 | Email: trevor.billany@cdu.edu.au
Location: Orange 1.2.17

 

VET Development Team

 

Louise King

Louise King
Manager, Vocational Education & Training Development
Tel: 8946 6405 | Email: louise.king@cdu.edu.au
Location: Orange 1.2.24

Hamish Botting

Hamish Botting
Vocational Education & Training Developer
Tel: 8946 7239 | Email: hamish.botting@cdu.edu.au
Location: Orange 1.2.22a

Sue Tucker

Sue Tucker
Vocational Education & Training Developer
Tel: 8959 5348 | Email: sue.tucker@cdu.edu.au
Location: Alice Springs 15.1.07

Tony Allen

Tony Allan
Senior Vocational Education & Training Developer
Tel: 8946 6569 | Email: tony.allan@cdu.edu.au
Location: Orange 1.2.22b

Gary Overliese
Manager, Learnline Development & Training
Tel: 8946 7544 | Email: gary.overliese@cdu.edu.au
Location: Orange 1.2.31

Michael Davey

Michael Davey
Assistant Manager, Learnline Development & Training
Tel: 8946 6931 | Email: michael.davey@cdu.edu.au
Location: Orange 1.2.29

Anna Stack

Anna Stack
Learnline Developer & Trainer
Tel: (02) 8047 4115 | Email: anna.stack@cdu.edu.au
Location: Sydney, 815 George Street, Level 10, Room 15

Annie Rees

Annie Rees
Learnline Developer & Trainer
Tel: 8946 6453 | Email: annie.rees@cdu.edu.au
Location: Orange 1.2.29

Chris Cope

Chris Cope
Learnline Developer & Trainer
Tel: 8946 6895 | Email: chris.cope@cdu.edu.au
Location: Orange 1.2.29

Giancarlo David

Giancarlo David
Learnline Developer & Trainer
Tel: 8946 7099 | Email: giancarlo.david@cdu.edu.au
Location: Orange 1.2.29

Harriet Farncombe

Harriet Farncombe
Learnline Developer & Trainer
Tel: 8946 6521 | Email: harriet.farncombe@cdu.edu.au
Location: Orange 1.2.29

Holly Burgoyne

Holly Burgoyne
Senior Learnline Developer & Trainer
Tel: 8946 7362 | Email: holly.burgoyne@cdu.edu.au
Location: Orange 1.2.29

Hannah Reedy

Nijel Ratonel
Learnline VET Developer & Trainer
Tel: 8946 6189 | Email: nijel.ratonel@cdu.edu.au
Location: Orange 1.2.21

Wendy Taleo

Wendy Taleo
Learnline Developer & Trainer
Tel: 8959 5249 | Email: wendy.taleo@cdu.edu.au
Location: Alice Springs Campus - Building 15.1.05

Zac Watt

Zachary Watt
Learnline Senior VET Developer & Trainer
Tel: 8946 6235 | Email: zachary.watt@cdu.edu.au
Location: Orange 1.2.21

Vacant

Julie Forrest-Davis
Aspire Program Coordinator
Tel: 8946 7595 | Email: aspire@cdu.edu.au
Location: Orange 1.2.10

Vacant

Virginia Spicer-Harden
Aspire Program Officer
Tel: 8946 7253 | Email: virginia.spicer-harden@cdu.edu.au
Location: Orange 1.2.10