UniPrint staff

We like to think we are a pretty cheerful and friendly bunch at uniprint NT; since 1974, we have been designing everything from brochures, books, fliers, publications and all course materials. There have never been two jobs alike. We thrive on challenges, there is nothing like seeing a job through from start to finish and with this in mind, we offer a dedicated print service.

Have a project in mind and don’t know where to start. Need some guidance to get you started, just give us a call.

Casuarina Campus

Reception

Barbara Brown, Receptionist

Phone: 08 8946 6304

Email: barbara.brown@cdu.edu.au

Administration

John Secrett, Manager
Phone: 08 8946 6301

Lee-anne Kelly, Senior Estimator/Planner
Phone: 08 8946 6323
Email: lee-anne.kelly@cdu.edu.au

Lisa Burton, Media Co-ordinator/Office Admin

Phone:08 8946 7352

Email: lisa.burton@cdu.edu.au

Prepress

Nancy Jackson, Graphic Designer
Phone: 08 8946 6307
Email: nancy.jackson@cdu.edu.au

Susan Sinclair, Graphic Designer
Phone: 08 8946 6303
Email: susan.sinclair@cdu.edu.au

Production

Lance Hopkinson, Production Supervisor
Phone: 08 8946 7350
Email: lance.hopkinson@cdu.edu.au

Kim Dorow, Leading Hand
Phone: 08 8946 6306
Email: kim.dorow@cdu.edu.au

Mario Cunatti, Printer
Phone: 08 8946 6900
Email: mario.cunatti@cdu.edu.au

Mark Heeney, Digital Operator
Phone: 08 8946 6306
Email: mark.heeney@cdu.edu.au

Matt Pendse, Driver / Store person
Phone: 08 8946 6575 or 0418 849 920 (mb)
Email: matthew.pendse@cdu.edu.au

 

 

Go to top of page