Our staff

Marketing
Location: Casuarina campus, Orange 12 Level 3
Fax: 08 8946 7188

Administration

Shannon Holborn
Director of Marketing
T: 08 8946 6858
E: shannon.holborn@cdu.edu.au

Jenny Bisset
Finance & Administration Officer
T: 08 8946 7185
E: jenny.bisset@cdu.edu.au

Customer Relationship Management (CRM) 

Samuel Pickford
Acting CRM Manager
T: 08 8946 7333
E: samuel.pickford@cdu.edu.au

Anup Lama
CRM Officer
T: 08 8946 6721
E: anup.lama@cdu.edu.au

Vacant
CRM Officer

Events Management and Student Recruitment

Marissa Briston
Manager of Student Recruitment and Events
T: 08 8946 6202
M: 0429 369 958
E: marissa.briston@cdu.edu.au

Trisha Mellow
School Liaison and Learning Pathways Coordinator
T: 08 8946 6387
M: 0437 528 384
E: trisha.mellow@cdu.edu.au

Irta Oakley
Student Recruitment and Events Officer
T: 08 8946 6361
M: 0477 759 663
E: irta.oakley@cdu.edu.au

Jaime McCartney
Future Students Engagement Officer
T: 8946 7749 
M: 0436 645 614
E: jaime.mcartney@cdu.edu.au

Tanya Weatherstone
Student Recruitment Coordinator
T: 08 8946 6226
M: 0429 486 512
E: tanya.weatherstone@cdu.edu.au

Athena Ferreras
Events Officer
T: 8946 7299
M: 0448 675 512
E: athena.ferreras@cdu.edu.au

Marketing
Renee Gries
Marketing Manager
T: 08 8946 7560
E:renee.gries@cdu.edu.au
Nathan Lye
Marketing Officer
T: 08 8946 7545
E:nathan.lye@cdu.edu.au
Caroline Warne
Marketing Officer
T: 08 8946 7297
E:caroline.warne@cdu.edu.au
Jessica Fell (on extended leave)
Marketing Officer
T: 08 8946 7545
E: jessica.fell@cdu.edu.au


Marketing Automation
Samuel Pickford
Marketing Automation Project Manager
T: 08 8946 6983
E: samuel.pickford@cdu.edu.au
Publications

Nicole Ryan
Publications Officer
T: 08 8946 6529
E: nicole.ryan@cdu.edu.au

Vacant
Senior Publications Officer
Web Management
Sally Jones
Web Manager
T: 08 8946 6382
E: sally.jones@cdu.edu.au
Ling Yu
Web Developer
T: 08 8946 6507
E: ling.yu@cdu.edu.au
Irawan
Digital Content Producer
T: 08 8946 6019
E: irawan.irawan@cdu.edu.au
Reuben Jacob
Digital Content Producer
T: 08 8946 6080
E:reuben.jacob@cdu.edu.au