Our staff

Office of Marketing
Location: Casuarina campus, Orange 12 Level 3
Fax: 08 8946 7188

Administration

Shannon Holborn
Director of Marketing
T: 08 8946 6858
E: shannon.holborn@cdu.edu.au

Jenny Bisset
Finance & Administration Officer
T: 08 8946 7185
E: jenny.bisset@cdu.edu.au

Customer Relationship Management (CRM) 

Sylvia Streichhan
CRM Manager
T: 08 8946 7333
E: sylvia.streichhan@cdu.edu.au

Vijaya Sadasivam
CRM Integration Analyst Programmer
T: 08 8946 6558
E: vijaya.sadasivam@cdu.edu.au

Ella Deans
CRM Officer
T: 08 8946 6721
E: ella.deans@cdu.edu.au

Samuel Pickford
CRM Analyst Programmer
T: 08 8946 6435
E: samuel.pickford@cdu.edu.au

Events Management and Student Recruitment

Katrina Jenkins
Acting manager Student Recruitment and Events
T: 08 8946 6202
E: katrina.jenkins@cdu.edu.au

Dean Dempsey
Community Engagement
T: 08 8946 6082
E: dean.dempsey@cdu.edu.au

Sarah Dowler
Student Recruitment and Events officer
T: 08 8946 6361
E: sarah.dowler@cdu.edu.au

Tanya Weatherstone (extended leave)
Student Recruitment Coordinator
T: 08 8946 6226
E: tanya.weatherstone@cdu.edu.au

Trisha Mellow
School Liaison and Learning Pathways Coordinator
T: 08 8946 6387
E: trisha.mellow@cdu.edu.au

Irta Oakley (extended leave)
Student Recruitment and Events Officer
T: 08 8946 6361
E: irta.oakley@cdu.edu.au

Jaime McCartney
Schools Engagement Officer
T: 8946 7749 
E: jaime.mcartney@cdu.edu.au

Hannah Hearne
Student Recruitment Coordinator
T: 08 8946 7299
E: hannah.hearne@cdu.edu.au

Marketing
Vacant
Marketing Manager
T: 08 8946 6687
E:
Emmanuelle Bryant (Acting Marketing Manager)
Digital Marketing Officer
T: 08 8946 6977
E: emmanuelle.bryant@cdu.edu.au
Jessica Fell
Marketing Officer
T: 08 8946 7545
E: jessica.fell@cdu.edu.au

Amanda Martin
Marketing Officer
T: 08 8946 6947
E:amanda.ward@cdu.edu.au

Monica Bugno
Marketing Officer
T: 08 8946 7297
E:monica.bugno@cdu.edu.au


Publications

Vacant
Senior Publications Officer

Nicole Ryan
Publications Officer
T: 08 8946 6529
E: nicole.ryan@cdu.edu.au
Web Services
Sally Jones
Web Manager
T: 08 8946 6382
E: sally.jones@cdu.edu.au
Ling Yu
Web Developer
T: 08 8946 6507
E: ling.yu@cdu.edu.au
Irawan
Digital Content Producer
T: 08 8946 6019
E: irawan.irawan@cdu.edu.au
Fiona Morrison
Digital Content Producer
T: 08 8946 6080
E: fiona.morrison@cdu.edu.au