Pro Vice-Chancellor Indigenous Leadership

Our School

Courses & Programs

Current Students

School of Australian Indigenous Knowledge Systems
Charles Darwin University
Darwin NT 0909
T: +61 8 8946-6482
F: +61 8 8946-6345
E: saiks@cdu.edu.au
Building Blue 2.1.54-60

School of Australian Indigenous Knowledge Systems

Staff contacts

Occupant Title Phone Email
Terry Dunbar Head of School 08 8946 6123 terry.dunbar@cdu.edu.au
Greg Williams Associate Head of School 08 8946 6467 greg.williams@cdu.edu.au
Jacqueline Majed School Administration Leader 08 8946 6477 cun.liu@cdu.edu.au
John Greatorex Coordinator, Yolngu Studies 08 8946 6983 john.greatorex@cdu.edu.au
Brenda Muthamuluwuy Mawul Rom Administration 08 8946 7237 brenda.muthamuluwuy@cdu.edu.au
Jaimee Hamilton Lecturer, Higher Education 08 8946 6278 jaimee.hamilton@cdu.edu.au
Mick Hicks VET Trainer- Land and Sea Management 08 8946 6324 michael.hicks@cdu.edu.au
Adrian Hendry VET Trainer- Land and Sea Management 08 8946 7749 greg.lyons@cdu.edu.au
Larissa Pickalla Lecturer, Higher Education 08 8946 6207

larissa.pickalla@cdu.edu.au

Curtis Roman Lecturer, Higher Education 08 8946 6067 curtis.roman@cdu.edu.au

Go to top of page