Hair, Beauty and Retail

Hair, Beauty and Retail

The Hair, Beauty and Retail team train students looking for careers in hairdressing, beauty therapy and the retail industry.

Search the full CDU course listings with all the details about units, course pathways and course outlines.

CDU Course Catalogue

Contact the team

Palmerston campus

Deborah Barbour

Deborah Barbour
Team Leader
T: 08 8946 7889
deborah.barbour@cdu.edu.au

Jasmeen Bedi
Customer Service Officer
T: 08 8946 7520
VET.hair_beauty_retail@cdu.edu.au

Jo-anne Summerhill

Caitlyn Stavrinos

Lecturer/Workplace Assessor
Hairdressing
T: 08 8946 7870 
caitlyn.stavrinos@cdu.edu.au

Jane Marshall

Jane Marshall

Lecturer/Workplace Assessor 
Hairdressing
T: 08 8946 7942
jane.marshall@cdu.edu.au

 

Amanda gibbs

Amanda Gibbs

Lecturer/Workplace Assessor
Beauty Therapy
Casuarina Campus
T: 08 8946 7905 
amanda.gibbs@cdu.edu.au
Debra Street

Debra Street

Lecturer/Workplace Assessor
Beauty Therapy
Alice Springs Campus
T: 08 8959 5202 
debra.street@cdu.edu.au

Annabell Luck

VET Technical Officer
Hair, Beauty & Retail
T: 08 8946 7824
annabell.luck@cdu.edu.au
Fiona Warde

Fiona Warde

Lecturer/Workplace Assessor
Beauty Therapy
T: 08 8946 7858
fiona.warde@cdu.edu.au

 

Sasha Muller

Sasha Muller

Lecturer/Workplace Assessor
Retail 
T: 08 8946 7857
sasha.muller@cdu.edu.au

Cherry Miller

Lecturer/Workplace Assessor
Hair and Beauty Therapy
Alice Springs Campus
T: 08 8959 5225 
cherry.miller@cdu.edu.au

 

Leah Maclean

Lecturer/Workplace Assessor
Hairdressing
T: 08 8946 7859
leah.maclean@cdu.edu.au