Partners & Stakeholders


 CDU logoCDU is the only university in the Northern Territory and is home to the Confucius Institute. The Confucius Institute brings a new opportunity for students to engage and learn about the Chinese language and culture.



Anhui Normal University logoAnhui Normal University located in Wuhu Anhui province has a strong reputation for teacher training and excellence in Chinese language teaching, Chinese literature and research in Chinese linguistics and poetry.




hainan universityHainan University located in Haikou, the capital of Hainan Island is a key national  “211 project” university jointly supported by the central and the provincial governments.