Our staff

Brian Mooney

Head of School

08 8946 6046

brian.mooney@cdu.edu.au

Francis Marty Sison

School Administration Leader

08 8946 7404

francismarty.sison@cdu.edu.au

Kaye StrangeHead of School Assistant & Project Officer

08 8946 6419

kaye.strange@cdu.edu.au

Jo HansenVET Team Leader

08 8946 6513

jo.hansen@cdu.edu.au

Damien CooperTechnical Officer/Demonstrator

08 8946 6241

damien.cooper@cdu.edu.au

Peter DowlingSchool Building Officer

08 8946 6312 0427 975616

peter.dowling@cdu.edu.au

Architecture
Charmain Enthaler

Lecturer in Architecture

08 8946 6510

charmain.enthaler@cdu.edu.au

Marianne Dyason

Lecturer in Architecture and Interior Design

08 8946 7265

marianne.dyason@cdu.edu.au
Art and Design
Sarah PirrieVET Lecturer/Co-ordinator Visual Arts08 8946 6098sarah.pirrie@cdu.edu.au
Mats UndenLecturer in Printmaking08 8946 7353mats.unden@cdu.edu.au
Ioannis MichaloudisSenior Lecturer in Visual Arts08 8946 6576ioannis.michaloudis@cdu.edu.au
Communications

Gemma Blackwood

Lecturer in Communications

08 8946 6617

gemma.blackwood@cdu.edu.au

Graphic Design, Interactive and Multimedia

Aurora Scheelings

Lecturer in Digital Media

08 8946 6045

aurora.scheelings@cdu.edu.au

Greg DocwraLecturer in Digital Media Production08 8946 6314greg.docwra@cdu.edu.au
Stuart GluthLecturer in Graphic Design08 8946 6535stuart.gluth@cdu.edu.au
Humanities and Social Sciences

Christine Doran

Senior Lecturer in History

08 8946 6729

christine.doran@cdu.edu.au

Alan Powell

Emeritus Professor in History and Political Science

08 8946 6747

alan.powell@cdu.edu.au

Stephen KerryLecturer in Sociology08 8946 6956stephen.kerry@cdu.edu.au
Steven FarramSenior Lecturer in History08 8946 6865steven.farram@cdu.edu.au
Wayne CristaudoProfessor of Political Science08 8946 6026wayne.cristaudo@cdu.edu.au
Andrew James KlassenLecturer in Political Science08 8946 7045andrew.klassen@cdu.edu.au
Dennis ShoesmithProfessor of Political Science08 8946 6751dennis.shoesmith@cdu.edu.au
Christian BokLecturer in Literary Studies08 8946 7153christian.bok@cdu.edu.au
Nicolas BullotLecturer in Philosophy08 8946 6057

nicolas.bullot@cdu.edu.au

Language Studies

George Frazis

Associate Professor of Greek Studies / Coordinator Greek In-Country Program

08 8946 6486

george.frazis@cdu.edu.au

Nathan FranklinLecturer in Indonesian Studies / Coordinator Indonesian In-Country Program08 8946 7171nathan.franklin@cdu.edu.au
Amy Yu-VatskalisLecturer in Chinese Studies / Coordinator Chinese In-Country Program08 8946 7736 amy.yu@cdu.edu.au
Vannessa HearmanLecturer in Indonesian Studies08 8946 7044vannessa.hearman@cdu.edu.au
Music

Paolo Fabris

Lecturer in Vocal Studies

08 8946 7186

paolo.fabris@cdu.edu.au

Hui Chen

Lecturer in Piano

08 8946 6398

hui.chen@cdu.edu.au

Francis Diatschenko

Lecturer in Contemporary Music

08 8946 5261

francis.diatschenko@cdu.edu.au

Cal Williams

Coordinator/VET Lecturer in Contemporary Music

08 8946 6911

cal.williams@cdu.edu.au

Alice Springs campus

Cain Gilmour

VET Lecturer in Music

08 8959 5227

cain.gilmour@cdu.edu.au

Suzi Lyon

VET Lecturer in Visual Arts

08 8959 5227

suzi.lyon@cdu.edu.au

Henry Smith

VET Lecturer in Visual Arts

08 8959 5428

henry.smith@cdu.edu.au

Mikey Boyce

VET Lecturer in Multimedia and Screen

08 8959 5228

mikey.boyce@cdu.edu.au

Sila CrosleySchool Administrative Assistant08 8959 5458sila.crosley@cdu.edu.au