Issue 2
Monday, 01 April 2019
Charles Darwin University

Investiture of Paul Henderson as Chancellor

The university and wider community came together on 20 March for the Investiture of the Hon Paul Henderson AO as the fourth Chancellor of CDU. Mr Henderson takes over the role from Mr Neil Balnaves AO. 

Marissa Briston (left), Major Scott Bailey and Dean Dempsey
The Hon Jan Aagaard (left) and Stacey Henderson
Irta Oakley and John Yusuf
Andrew Everett (left), Tom Pauling and Tessa Pauling
Alasdair Henderson and Maree Bredhauer
Vicky Maddocks (left), Sylvia Suter and Ken Suter
Ross Springolo (left), Jill Turner and Richard Giles
Janie Mason and Adam Prentice
George Lambrinidis, Bilawara Lee (centre) and Melissa Royle