Designation for Research Integrity

RESPONSIBLE EXECUTIVE OFFICER (REO)

Professor Scott Bowman AO

Vice-Chancellor and President

Professor Steve Rogers

Deputy Vice-Chancellor Research & Innovation

DESIGNATED OFFICER (DO)

Professor Tara BrabazonDean of Graduate Studies

Karen Cavanagh
Director ORI

Professor Dominque Upton
PVC Faculty of Health

Professor Ruth WallacePVC Faulty of Arts and Society

Professor Suresh Thennadil
PVC Faculty of Science and Technology

ASSESSMENT OFFICER (AO)

Professor Tara BrabazonDean of Graduate Studies

Karen Cavanagh
Director ORI

RESEARCH INTEGRITY ADVISORS (RIA) AND RESEARCH INTEGRITY OFFICER (RIO)

Dr Erica GarciaRIA - Faculty of Science and Technology

Dr Michael Erdiaw-KwasieRIA - Faculty of Arts and
Society

Dr Felicity McLureRIA - Faculty of Arts and
Society

Dr Kristy LoganRIA - Faculty of Health

Professor Phil Giffard RIA - Faculty of Health

Ms Hayley Germaine RIO

ASSISTANT DEANS RESEARCH (ADR)

Dr Karen Hazell-RaineADR - Faculty of Health

Professor Steven GreenlandADR - Faculty of Arts and Society

Dr Vinuthaa MurthyADR - Science and Technology

