OISS staff

If you are studying at Casuarina, Palmerston, Alice Springs, and Katherine you will find Indigenous support staff contact details below. If you can not find an Indigenous support staff member for your area of study, please contact oissreception@cdu.edu.au for a referral.

Office of Indigenous Student Services (OISS)

Cheryl Godwell
Manager
Office of Indigenous Student Services

T: 08 8946 7036
M: 0477 718 705
E: cheryl.godwell@cdu.edu.au
Blue 2.01.07

Jazna Copus
OISS Receptionist and Admin Officer
Office of Indigenous Student Services

T: 08 8946 6479
E:jazna.copus@cdu.edu.au
Blue 2.01.20c

OISS - ACADEMIC SUPPORT
CASUARINA CAMPUS - GURINBEY CENTRE
Esther BrowneEsther Browne
Assistant Manager
Academic Support

T: 08 8946 6401
M: 0466 469 015
E:esther.browne@cdu.edu.au
Blue 2.01.28

Betty Ah KitBetty Ah Kit
Indigenous Student Support Officer

T: 08 8946 6640
E:betty.ahkit@cdu.edu.au
Blue 2.01.32

Kathy ArbonKathy Arbon
Indigenous Student Support Officer

T: 08 8946 6037
E:kathleen.arbon@cdu.edu.au
Blue 2.01.33

Trudy Avlonitis
Indigenous Student Support Officer

T: 08 8946 7432
E:trudy.avlonitis@cdu.edu.au
Blue 2.01.29

Charles Briston
Indigenous Student Support Officer

T: 08 8946 7593
E:charles.briston@cdu.edu.au
Blue 2.01.31

ALICE SPRINGS CAMPUS - AKALTYE CENTRE
Lorraine St ClairLorraine St Clair
Indigenous Student Support Officer

T: 08 8959 5411
E:lorraine.stclair@cdu.edu.au


Sharon DonnellanSharon Donnellan
Indigenous Student Support Officer

T: 08 8959 5390
E:sharon.donnellan@cdu.edu.au

KATHERINE CAMPUS - YANGAN.GARR
Vacant
OISS - INDIGENOUS GRANTS

Jessica Procak
Assistant Manager

Indigenous Grants

T: 08 8946 6422
M: 0455 061 709
E:jessica.procak@cdu.edu.au

Yasmin Crawshaw
Project Officer
Tutorial Support

T: 08 8946 6844
E: yasmin.crawshaw@cdu.edu.au

Jasmine Wagner
Project Assistant
Tutorial Support

T: 08 8946 7606
E: jasmine.wagner@cdu.edu.au

Poasa Raqiyawa
Project Officer
Away from Base

T: 08 8946 7429
E: poasa.raqiyawa@cdu.edu.au

Judith Menton

Judith Manton
Project Assistant
Away from Base

T: 08 8946 7539
E: judith.manton@cdu.edu.au

Contact form

If you would like to ask a question please use the form below to contact us, please include your phone number and/or email address so we can contact you in return.

Details