OPVCIL staff

NamePositionTelephoneEmail
Professor Barry JuddActing Pro Vice-Chancellor Indigenous Leadership08 8946 6060barry.judd@cdu.edu.au 
Bilawara LeeCDU Larrakia Academic in Residence08 8946 7618bilawara.lee@cdu.edu.au
Simone HeinrichExecutive Assistant - Pro Vice-Chancellor Indigenous Leadership08 8946 6060simone.heinrich@cdu.edu.au
Ann MacabuhayActing Manager - Business Operations08 8946 6058ann.macabuhay@cdu.edu.au   
Cheryl GodwellManager – Indigenous Student Services08 8946 7036cheryl.godwell@cdu.edu.au
Kim RoberstonSenior Analyst, Indigenous Policies and Programs08 8946 6719kim.robertson@cdu.edu.au
Shane MotlapAnalyst, Indigenous Policies and Programs08 8946 7644shane.motlap@cdu.edu.au
Melissa RoyleEvents, Communications & Special Projects Coordinator08 8946 6773melissa.royle@cdu.edu.au

Erica Luchich

Receptionist & Administration Assistant

08 8946 6339erica.luchich@cdu.edu.au  

Esther Browne

Assistant Manager Academic Support - Office of Indigenous Student Services

08 8946 6401esther.browne@cdu.edu.au

Jessica Procak

Assistant Manager Indigenous Grants - Office of Indigenous Student Services

08 8946 6422jessica.procak@cdu.edu.au

Betty Ah Kit

Indigenous Student Support Officer - Darwin Office of Indigenous Student Services

08 8946 6640betty.ahkit@cdu.edu.au

Kathy Arbon

Indigenous Student Support Officer - Darwin Office of Indigenous Student Services

08 8946 6037kathleen.arbon@cdu.edu.au

Charles Briston

Indigenous Student Support Officer - Darwin Office of Indigenous Student Services

08 8946 7593charles.briston@cdu.edu.au

Trudy Avlonitis

Indigenous Student Support Officer - Darwin Office of Indigenous Student Service

08 8946 7432trudy.avlonitis@cdu.edu.au

Lorraine St Clair

Indigenous Student Support Officer - Alice Springs Office of Indigenous Student Service

08 8959 5411lorraine.stclair@cdu.edu.au

Sharon Donnellan

Indigenous Student Support Officer - Alice Springs Office of Indigenous Student Service

08 8959 5390sharon.donnellan@cdu.edu.au

Yasmin Crawshaw

Project Officer Indigenous Grants - Office of Indigenous Student Service

08 8946 6844yasmin.crawshaw@cdu.edu.au

Judith Manton

Project Assistant Away From Base - Office of Indigenous Student Service

08 8946 7639judith.manton@cdu.edu.au

Poasa Raqiyawa

Project Officer Away from Base - Office of Indigenous Student Service

08 8946 7593

poasa.raqiyawa@cdu.edu.au

Jazna Copus

Receptionist and Administration Officer - Office of Indigenous Student Services 

08 8946 6479

jazna.copus@cdu.edu.au