Liaison Librarians

Liaison Librarians are your link to effective use of library resources. We work with students and staff to help find, evaluate and reference the most reliable and relevant resources for research and teaching. Contact your librarian for individual assistance or register for a workshop. Explore the Subject LibGuides or visit the Drop In Room at Casuarina during semester, 10am-1pm, weekdays (Red 8.1.7).

How do I contact a librarian?

Librarians by Subject

Bandana Koirala

  • 02 8047 4130
  • bandana.koirala@cdu.edu.au
  • Sydney

Julie Cartwright

  • 08 8946 8824 or 08 8946 7462
  • julie.cartwright@cdu.edu.au
  • Waterfront and Casuarina

Law

img_rachel

Rachel Klesch

  • 08 8946 7364
  • rachel.klesch@cdu.edu.au
  • Casuarina

Kelly George

  • 08 8946 6193
  • kelly.george@cdu.edu.au
  • Casuarina
    (Monday-Thursday)

Alex Williams

  • 08 8946 7610
  • alex.williams@cdu.edu.au
  • Casuarina

Rachel Klesch

  • 08 8946 7364
  • rachel.klesch@cdu.edu.au
  • Casuarina

Kelly George

  • 08 8946 6193
  • kelly.george@cdu.edu.au
  • Casuarina
    (Monday-Thursday)

Bernadette Royal

  • 08 8946 6873
  • bernadette.royal@cdu.edu.au
  • Casuarina

Lisa Ban

  • 08 8946 6188
  • lisa.ban@cdu.edu.au
  • Casuarina
    (Monday-Thursday)

Alex Kersemakers

  • 08 8946 6759
  • alex.kersemakers@cdu.edu.au
  • Casuarina
    (Wednesday-Friday)

Alex Williams

  • 08 8946 7610
  • alex.williams@cdu.edu.au
  • Casuarina

Julie Cartwright

  • 08 8946 8824 or 08 8946 7462
  • julie.cartwright@cdu.edu.au
  • Waterfront and Casuarina

Alex Kersemakers

  • 08 8946 6759
  • alex.kersemakers@cdu.edu.au
  • Casuarina
    (Wednesday-Friday)

Lisa Ban

  • 08 8946 6188
  • lisa.ban@cdu.edu.au
  • Casuarina
    (Monday-Thursday)

Rachel Klesch

  • 08 8946 7364
  • rachel.klesch@cdu.edu.au
  • Casuarina

Alex Williams

  • 08 8946 7610
  • alex.williams@cdu.edu.au
  • Casuarina

Bernadette Royal

  • 08 8946 6873
  • bernadette.royal@cdu.edu.au
  • Casuarina

Julie Cartwright

  • 08 8946 8824 OR 08 8946 7462
  • julie.cartwright@cdu.edu.au
  • Waterfront and Casuarina

Kelly George

  • 08 8946 6193
  • kelly.george@cdu.edu.au
  • Casuarina
    (Monday-Thursday)

Rachel Klesch

  • 08 8946 7364
  • rachel.klesch@cdu.edu.au
  • Casuarina

Alex Williams

  • 08 8946 7610
  • alex.williams@cdu.edu.au
  • Casuarina