Advancement contacts

Simon Matthias
Director, Advancement
T: +61 8 8946 7501
M: +61 419 851 928
E: simon.matthias@cdu.edu.au

Karen Glazbrook
Manager, Development
T: +61 8 8946 6128
M: +61 436 606 145
E: karen.glazbrook@cdu.edu.au

Nurhadi Khan
Manager, Alumni
T: +61 8 8946 6031
M: +61 436 618 940
E: nurhadi.khan@cdu.edu.au

Sarah Marris
Advancement, Scholarships Officer
T: +61 8 8946 7665
E: sarah.marris@cdu.edu.au

David MacBain
Advancement Officer
T: +61 8 8946 7258
E: david.macbain@cdu.edu.au

Sharon Scherell
Administration and Finance Officer
T: +61 8 8946 6917
E: sharon.scherell@cdu.edu.au

Kellie Joswig
Curator, CDU Art Collection and Gallery
T: +61 8 8946 7430
E: kellie.joswig@cdu.edu.au

Eileen Lim
Art Gallery, Collections and Exhibitions Officer
T: +61 8 8946 6621
E: eilleen.lim@cdu.edu.au