Our teams

Professor Ruth Wallace
Dean – College of Indigenous Futures, Arts and Society, Charles Darwin University Dean – College of Education, Charles Darwin UniversityDirector – Northern Institute
Professor Rolf Gerritsen
Principal Researcher
Pascal Tremblay
Associate Professor in Northern Australian Development
Mike Harrison
Senior Research Fellow
Judy Lovell
Senior Research FellowAssistant Dean - Higher Degree Research
Dr Kerstin Zander
Senior Research Fellow
Research Associate
Johanna Funk
Research Associate & PhD Candidate
Dr Kate Golebiowska
Research Fellow
Deepika Mathur
Research Fellow
Pawinee Yuhun
Research Associate