Contact us

Building 1, Level 2
Orange Precinct, Casuarina Campus
Download the Casuarina campus map (.pdf, 440KB)


View Education Strategy in a larger map

Mailing address

Education Strategy
Orange 1, Level 2
Charles Darwin University
Northern Territory 0909
Australia

Administration

Shehana Samaraweera - Executive Assistant to the PVC Education Strategy
Phone: (08) 8946 6239
Fax: (08) 8946 6199
Email: shehana.samaraweera@cdu.edu.au

Sharon Watson – Administration and Finance Officer
Phone: (08) 8946 7206
Email: sharon.watson@cdu.edu.au

Accreditation & Registration

Natasha McCrae – Team Leader, Accreditation & Registration
Phone: (08) 8946 7775
Fax: (08) 8946 6199
Email: arteam@cdu.edu.au

Education & Training Development

Tony Allan - Acting Manager, Educational Development Team
Phone: (08) 8946 6569
Email: tony.allan@cdu.edu.au

Louise King - Manager, Vocational Education & Training Development
Phone: (08) 8946 6405
Email: louise.king@cdu.edu.au

Learnline Development & Training

Holly Burgoyne – Manager
Phone: (08) 8946 7362
Fax: (08) 8946 6199
Email: holly.burgoyne@cdu.edu.au