Our staff

Education Strategy falls under the portfolio of Pro-Vice Chancellor, Education Strategy Professor Robert Fitzgerald.

Open All | Close All

Sharon Watson

Sharon Watson
Administration and Finance Officer
Tel: 8946 7206 | Email: sharon.watson@cdu.edu.au
Location: Red 6.1.53

Natasha McCrae

Natasha McCrae
Team Leader, Accreditation & Registration
Tel: 8946 7775 | Email: natasha.mccrae@cdu.edu.au
Location: Orange 1.2.27

Achmad Miraz
Sharepoint Business Administrator
Tel: 8946 7554 | Email: achmad.miraz@cdu.edu.au
Location: Orange 1.2.29

Candice Pennicott

Candice Pennicott
Accreditation & Course Planning Officer
Tel: 8946 6568 | Email: candice.pennicott@cdu.edu.au
Location: Orange 1.2.29

Diane Miller

Christine Whalan
Accreditation & Registration Support Officer
Tel: 8946 7157 | Email: christine.whalan@cdu.edu.au
Location: Orange 1.2.29

Diane Miller

Diane Miller
VET Quality Support Officer
Tel: 8946 7640 | Email: diane.miller@cdu.edu.au
Location: Orange 1.2.29

Egas Alves

Egas Alves
External Student Support
Tel: 8946 6573 | Email: egas.alves@cdu.edu.au
Location: Orange 1.2.32

Keomi Braun

Keomi Braun
VET Quality Coordinator
Tel: 8959 5283 | Email: keomi.braun@cdu.edu.au
Location: Alice Springs Campus - Building 15.1.17

Sue Gostynski

Sue Gostynski
Senior Course Systems Officer
Tel: 8946 7081 | Email: sue.gostynski@cdu.edu.au
Location: Orange 1.2.29

Higher Education & Training Development Team

 

Alison Reedy

Dr Alison Reedy
Manager, Higher Education & Training Development (currently on leave, refer to Robert Fitzgerald)
Tel: 8946 6484 | Email: alison.reedy@cdu.edu.au
Location: Orange 1.2.16

Dr Bopelo Boitshwarelo

Dr Bopelo Boitshwarelo
Senior Higher Education & Training Developer
Tel: 8946 6062 | Email: bopelo.boitshwarelo@cdu.edu.au
Location: Orange 1.2.18a

Stefan Popenici

Dr Stefan Popenici
Senior Higher Education & Training Developer
Tel: 8946 6812 | Email: stefan.popenici@cdu.edu.au
Location: Orange 1.2.15

 

VET Development Team

 

Louise King

Dr Louise King
Manager, Vocational Education & Training Development
Tel: 8946 6405 | Email: louise.king@cdu.edu.au
Location: Orange 1.2.24

Tony Allen

Tony Allan
Senior Vocational Education & Training Developer
Tel: 8946 6569 | Email: tony.allan@cdu.edu.au
Location: Orange 1.2.22b

Hamish Botting

Hamish Botting
Vocational Education & Training Developer
Tel: 8946 7239 | Email: hamish.botting@cdu.edu.au
Location: Orange 1.2.22a

Sue Tucker

Sue Tucker
Vocational Education & Training Developer
Tel: 8959 5348 | Email: sue.tucker@cdu.edu.au
Location: Alice Springs 15.1.07

Lisa Jeffery

Lisa Jeffery
Vocational Education & Training Developer
Tel: 8946 6106 | Email:Lisa.Jeffery@cdu.edu.au
Location: Orange 1.2.22

The Innovative Media Production Studio (IMPS) team reside in a separate building in Red 6, in a purpose built studio. Visit the IMPS website to find out more.

Bill Searle

Bill Searle
Manager, Learning Technologies
Tel: 8946 7047 | Email: Bill.Searle@cdu.edu.au
Location: Orange 1.2.34

Amander Dimmock

Amander Dimmock
Learning Technologist, College of Business and Law
Tel: 8946 8821 | Email: Amander.Dimmock@cdu.edu.au
Location: CDU Waterfront 5.1.5 / Casuarina Yellow 1.3

Damien Hill

Damien Hill
Learning Technologist, College of Engineering, IT & Environment
Tel: 8946 7361 | Email: Damien.Hill@cdu.edu.au
Location: Yellow 2.2.5

Denis Doan

Denis Doan
Learning Technologist, College of Nursing and Midwifery
Tel: 8946 6468 | Email: denis.doan@cdu.edu.au
Location: Blue 5.1.50

Marty Sison

Marty Sison
Learning Technologist, College of Education
Tel: 8946 7623 | Email: francismarty.sison@cdu.edu.au
Location: Orange 2.2.24

Pat Josse

Pat Josse
Learning Technologist, College of Indigenous Futures, Arts & Society
Tel: 8946 6362 | Email: pat.josse@cdu.edu.au
Location: Yellow 1.2.23

Paul Irving

Paul Irving
Learning Technologist, College of Health & Human Sciences
Tel: 8946 6296 | Email: paul.irving@cdu.edu.au
Location: Blue 1.1.24

Holly Burgoyne

Holly Burgoyne
Manager, Learnline Development & Training
Tel: 8946 7362 | Email: holly.burgoyne@cdu.edu.au
Location: Orange 1.2.29

Michael Davey

Michael Davey
Assistant Manager, Learnline Development & Training
Tel: 8946 6931 | Email: michael.davey@cdu.edu.au
Location: Orange 1.2.29

Annie Rees

Annie Rees
Learnline Developer & Trainer
Tel: 8946 6453 | Email: annie.rees@cdu.edu.au
Location: Orange 1.2.29

Chris Cope

Chris Cope
Learnline Developer & Trainer
Tel: 8946 6895 | Email: chris.cope@cdu.edu.au
Location: Orange 1.2.29

Harriet Farncombe

Harriet Farncombe
Senior Learnline Developer & Trainer
Tel: 8946 6521 | Email: harriet.farncombe@cdu.edu.au
Location: Orange 1.2.29

Dr Kashmira Dave
Learnline Developer & Trainer
Tel: (02) 8047 4114| Email: kashmira.dave@cdu.edu.au
Location: Sydney, 815 George Street, Level 10, Room 15

Hannah Reedy

Nijel Ratonel
Learnline VET Developer & Trainer
Tel: 8946 6189 | Email: nijel.ratonel@cdu.edu.au
Location: Orange 1.2.21

Wendy Taleo

Wendy Taleo
Learnline Developer & Trainer
Tel: 8959 5249 | Email: wendy.taleo@cdu.edu.au
Location: Alice Springs Campus - Building 15.1.05

Zac Watt

Zachary Watt
Senior Learnline VET Developer & Trainer
Tel: 8946 6235 | Email: zachary.watt@cdu.edu.au
Location: Orange 1.2.21

Zac Watt

Sangeeta Bishnoi
Learnline Developer & Trainer
Tel: 8946 7595 | Email: Sangeeta.Bishnoi@cdu.edu.au
Location: Orange 1.2.21

Zac Watt

sandra kuo
Learnline Developer & Trainer
Tel: 8946 7099 | Email: sandra.kuo@cdu.edu.au
Location: Orange 1.2.21