Contact Officers

Lisa Joy Cron

Image Not Available

Anna Kwan

Lisa-Joy Cron

Case Officer

Complaints Management Unit

Yellow 1.1.17

08 8946 7738

lisa-joy.cron@cdu.edu.au

Monday – Friday

8.30am - 4.21pm

Joanne Ingles

Administration Support Officer

Information Technology Management & Support - ITMS

Casuarina Campus

Purple 3

08 8946 7701

jo.ingles@cdu.edu.au

Tuesday – Thursday

8.00am - 4.21pm

Anna Kwan

National Disability Coordination Officer

Equity Services

Casuarina Campus

Blue 5.1.23

08 8946 6951

anna.kwan@cdu.edu.au

Monday, Tuesday, Thursday, Friday

Does not work Wednesday

8.00am - 4.21pm

Image Not Available

Aoife Muldowney

Liz Hendry

Elerin Vesso

Security and Traffic Administrator

Office of Facilities Management - Security

Casuarina Campus

Orange 2.1.31

08 8946 6672

elerin.vesso@cdu.edu.au

Monday – Friday

8.00am - 4.21pm

Aoife Muldowney (Pronounced Eefa) - Currently on maternity leave

College Manager

College Indigenous Futures, Arts and Society

Casuarina Campus

Yellow 1.2.53

08 8946 6927

aoife.muldowney@cdu.edu.au

Monday – Friday

8:00am – 4.21pm

Liz Hendry

Team Leader Careers and Employment

Student Administration and Equity Services

Casuarina Campus

Blue 5.1.02b

08 8946 6395

elizabeth.hendry@cdu.edu.au

Monday - Friday

8.30am - 4.21pm

Esther Browne

Image Not Available

Esther Browne

Assistant Manager - Indigenous Student Services

Office of Indigenous Student Services

Casuarina Campus

Blue 2.1.28

08 8946 6401

0466 469 015

esther.browne@cdu.edu.au

Monday - Friday

8.00am - 4.21pm

Jean Packham

Student Counsellor

Equity Services

Casuarina Campus

Blue 5.1.25

08 8946 6288

jean.packham@cdu.edu.au

counselling@cdu.edu.au

Monday – Friday

8.00am - 4.21pm

Available as Contact Officer to staff members only