Skip to main content
Bogdan Dlugogorski
DVC and VP Research and Innovation

Research and Research Training

P: 08 8946 7704, E: bogdan.dlugogorski@cdu.edu.au

Casuarina
Orange 12 Level 3 Room 50
Natasha Stacey
On Leave - Returning 25 Jan 2020

Research and Research Training

P: 08 8946 6268, E: Natasha.Stacey@cdu.edu.au

Casuarina
Red 1 Level 2 Room 37
On Leave - Returning 16 Mar 2020

Research and Research Training, Research and Innovation, RI - Research Training & Integrity

P: 08 8946 6063, E: laura.thorncraft@cdu.edu.au

Casuarina
Red 9 Level 1
Jessica Bock
Contracts Officer

Research and Research Training, Research and Innovation, RI - Research Grants & Business Development

P: 08 8946 6734, E: jessica.bock@cdu.edu.au

Casuarina
Red 9 Level 1
Manager - Higher Degree by Research

Research and Research Training, Research and Innovation, RI - Research Training & Integrity

P: 08 8946 6402, E: elizabeth.bird@cdu.edu.au

Casuarina
Red 9 Level 1 Room 09
Dr Alexandra Murray
On Leave - Returning 02 Mar 2020

Research and Research Training, Research and Innovation, Research & Innovation

P: 08 8946 6890, E: alexandra.murray@cdu.edu.au

Casuarina
Red 9 Level 1 Room 17
Vlasta McCartney
Administration and Finance Officer

Research and Research Training, Research and Innovation, Research & Innovation

P: 08 8946 6090, E: Vlasta.McCartney@cdu.edu.au

Casuarina
Red 9 Level 1 Room 11
Dr Michelle Jeffery
Animal Welfare Officer

Research and Research Training, Research and Innovation, RI - Research Training & Integrity

P: 08 8946 6498, E: michelle.jeffery@cdu.edu.au

Casuarina
Red 9 Level 1 Room 11
Candidate Progression Coordinator

Research and Research Training, Research and Innovation, RI - Research Training & Integrity

P: 08 8946 7289, E: cath.hood@cdu.edu.au

Casuarina
Red 9 Level 1
Casual General Staff

Research and Research Training, Research and Innovation, Research & Innovation

P: 08 8946 7541, E: natasha.junge@cdu.edu.au

Casuarina
Red 9 Level 1
Eve-Marie Cranmer
Executive Officer

Research and Research Training, Research and Innovation, Research & Innovation

P: 08 8946 6434, E: eve-marie.cranmer@cdu.edu.au

Casuarina
Red 9 Level 1 Room 08
Lekshmi Sobhana
Executive Officer

Research and Research Training

P: 08 8946 6032, E: lekshmi.sobhana@cdu.edu.au

Casuarina
Orange 12 Level 3 Room 38
Simon Moss
Dean of Graduate Studies

Research and Research Training

P: 08 8946 6818, E: Simon.Moss@cdu.edu.au

Casuarina
Blue 5 Level 1 Room 30
HDR Admissions and Scholarships Coordinator

Research and Research Training, Research and Innovation, RI - Research Training & Integrity

P: 08 8946 6548, E: Tanya.Kalinowsky@cdu.edu.au

Casuarina
Red 9 Level 1
Rajee Henderson
Manager - Research Grants & Business Development

Research and Research Training, Research and Innovation, RI - Research Grants & Business Development

P: 08 8946 7366, E: rajee.henderson@cdu.edu.au

Casuarina
Red 9 Level 1 Room 14