Skip to main content
Rajee Henderson
Manager - Research Grants & Business Development

Research and Research Training, Research and Innovation, RI - Research Grants & Business Development

P: 08 8946 7366, E: rajee.henderson@cdu.edu.au

Casuarina
Red 9 Level 1 Room 14
Manager - Research Systems and Performance

Research and Research Training, Research and Innovation, RI - Research Systems & Performance

P: 08 8946 7008, E: Christine.Edward@cdu.edu.au

Casuarina
Red 9 Level 1 Room 15
Shara Close
Manager Research Integrity and Ethics (& Special Projects)

Research and Research Training, Research and Innovation, Research & Innovation

P: 08 8946 6923, E: Shara.Close@cdu.edu.au

Casuarina
Red 9 Level 1 Room 11
Post Award Officer

Research and Research Training, Research and Innovation, RI - Research Grants & Business Development

P: 08 8946 7086, E: Analyn.Vargas@cdu.edu.au

Casuarina
Red 9 Level 1 Room 11
Research Database Officer

Research and Research Training, Research and Innovation, RI - Research Systems & Performance

P: 08 8946 7010, E: Glory.Ebin@cdu.edu.au

Casuarina
Red 9 Level 1 Room 11
Research Degrees Administration Officer

Research and Research Training, Research and Innovation, RI - Research Training & Integrity

P: 08 8946 7065, E: Lee-Ann.Cole@cdu.edu.au

Casuarina
Red 9 Level 1 Room 10
Amelia Kruger
Research Ethics Coordinator

Research and Research Training, Research and Innovation, RI - Research Training & Integrity

P: 08 8946 6063, E: amelia.kruger@cdu.edu.au

Casuarina
Red 9 Level 1
Research Performance Analyst

Research and Research Training, Research and Innovation, RI - Research Systems & Performance

P: 08 8946 6315, E: lisa.poggiali@cdu.edu.au

Other
Red 9 Level 1 Room 11
Research Systems Coordinator

Research and Research Training, Research and Innovation, RI - Research Systems & Performance

P: 08 8946 6643, E: Deepak.Kumar@cdu.edu.au

Casuarina
Red 9 Level 1 Room 1
Researcher Skills Enhancement Officer

Research and Research Training, Research and Innovation, RI - Research Training & Integrity

P: 08 8946 7460, E: Fiona.Quintner@cdu.edu.au

Casuarina
Red 9 Level 1
Hemali Seneviratne
Senior Research Grants & Business Development Officer

Research and Research Training, Research and Innovation, RI - Research Grants & Business Development

P: 08 8946 7064, E: Hemali.Seneviratne@cdu.edu.au

Casuarina
Red 9 Level 1 Room 11
Dr Navin Chandrasekaran
Senior Research Grants & Business Development Officer

Research and Research Training, Research and Innovation, RI - Research Grants & Business Development

P: 08 8946 6407, E: navin.chandrasekaran@cdu.edu.au

Casuarina
Red 9 Level 1
VET Business Development Officer

Research and Research Training, Research and Innovation, RI - Research Grants & Business Development

P: 08 8959 5391, E: Mona.Ulak@cdu.edu.au

Alice Springs
Alice Springs Building1 Level 1 Room 32