Skip to main content
Technical Officer ECMU

Provost, College of Engineering, IT and Environment, Research Institute - Environment and Livelihoods

P: 08 8946 6204, E: Alea.Rose@cdu.edu.au

Casuarina
Yellow 2 Level 2 Room 63
Amanda Lilleyman
Casual Research - Environment

Provost, College of Engineering, IT and Environment, Research Institute - Environment and Livelihoods

P: 08 8946 6470, E: Amanda.Lilleyman@cdu.edu.au

Casuarina
Red 1 Level 2 Room 28
Research Fellow Bushfires

Provost, College of Engineering, IT and Environment, Research Institute - Environment and Livelihoods

P: +61427270835, E: Andrew.Edwards@cdu.edu.au

Casuarina
Yellow 2 Level 2 Room 1
Research fellow

Provost, College of Engineering, IT and Environment, Research Institute - Environment and Livelihoods

P: 08 8946 6555, E: Anna.Padovan@cdu.edu.au

Casuarina
Yellow 2 Level 2 Room 59
Brett Murphy
Associate Professor

Provost, College of Engineering, IT and Environment, Research Institute - Environment and Livelihoods

P: 08 8946 6049, E: Brett.P.Murphy@cdu.edu.au

Casuarina
Yellow 2 Level 2 Room 26
Project Coordinator Bushfires

Provost, College of Engineering, IT and Environment, Research Institute - Environment and Livelihoods

P: 08 8946 6666, E: Cameron.Yates@cdu.edu.au

Casuarina
Yellow 2 Level 2 Room 5
Clément Duvert
Research Fellow in Hydrology and Biogeochemistry

Provost, College of Engineering, IT and Environment, Research Institute - Environment and Livelihoods

E: clem.duvert@cdu.edu.au

Casuarina
Yellow 2 Level 2 Room 32
Environmental Chemistry & Microbiology Unit Technical Officer

Provost, College of Engineering, IT and Environment, Research Institute - Environment and Livelihoods

P: 08 8946 7410, E: Dionisia.Lambrinidis@cdu.edu.au

Casuarina
Yellow 2 Level 2 Room 61
Communication and Partnerships Officer
Researcher Skills Enhancement Officer

Provost, College of Engineering, IT and Environment, Research Institute - Environment and Livelihoods, Research and Research Training, Research and Innovation, RI - Research Training & Integrity

P: 08 8946 7460, E: Fiona.Quintner@cdu.edu.au

Casuarina
Red 9 Level 1
Research Assistant

Provost, College of Engineering, IT and Environment, Research Institute - Environment and Livelihoods

P: 08 8946 7032, E: hayley.geyle@cdu.edu.au

Casuarina
Red 1 Level 2 Room 28
Research Associate - Indigenous Engagement
Casual DEST (Higher Ed) Tutor

Provost, College of Engineering, IT and Environment, Research Institute - Environment and Livelihoods, Indigenous Leadership, Operations Indigenous Leadership, IL - Indigenous Academic Support

P: 08 8946 6916, E: Hmalan.Hunter-Xenie@cdu.edu.au

Casuarina
Red 1 Level 2 Room 24
Research Associate - Mammal Ecology

Provost, College of Engineering, IT and Environment, Research Institute - Environment and Livelihoods

E: hugh.davies@cdu.edu.au

Casuarina
Science Communicator

Provost, College of Engineering, IT and Environment, Research Institute - Environment and Livelihoods

P: 08 8946 7619, E: jane.thomas@cdu.edu.au

Casuarina
Red 1 Level 2 Room 31
Bushfires Research Officer (Ecologist)

Provost, College of Engineering, IT and Environment, Research Institute - Environment and Livelihoods

P: 00 0000 0000, E: Jay.Evans@cdu.edu.au

Casuarina
Red 1 Level 3 Room 24
Professor - Freshwater Ecology

Provost, College of Engineering, IT and Environment, Research Institute - Environment and Livelihoods

P: 08 8946 6463, E: jenny.davis@cdu.edu.au

Casuarina
Yellow 2 Level 2 Room 09