Skip to main content
Technical Officer ECMU

Provost, College of Engineering, IT and Environment, Research Institute - Environment and Livelihoods

P: 08 8946 6204, E: Alea.Rose@cdu.edu.au

Casuarina
Yellow 2 Level 2 Room 63
Research Fellow Bushfires

Provost, College of Engineering, IT and Environment, Research Institute - Environment and Livelihoods

P: 04 2727 0835, E: Andrew.Edwards@cdu.edu.au

Casuarina
Red 1 Level 3 Room 28
Research fellow

Provost, College of Engineering, IT and Environment, Research Institute - Environment and Livelihoods

P: 08 8946 6555, E: Anna.Padovan@cdu.edu.au

Casuarina
Yellow 2 Level 2 Room 59
Brett Murphy
Associate Professor

Provost, College of Engineering, IT and Environment, Research Institute - Environment and Livelihoods

P: 08 8946 6049, E: Brett.P.Murphy@cdu.edu.au

Casuarina
Yellow 2 Level 2 Room 26
Project Coordinator Bushfires

Provost, College of Engineering, IT and Environment, Research Institute - Environment and Livelihoods

P: 08 8946 6666, E: Cameron.Yates@cdu.edu.au

Brisbane - Menzies
Red 1 Level 3 Room 27
Clément Duvert
Research Fellow in Hydrology and Biogeochemistry

Provost, College of Engineering, IT and Environment, Research Institute - Environment and Livelihoods

E: clem.duvert@cdu.edu.au

Casuarina
Yellow 2 Level 2 Room 32
Environmental Chemistry & Microbiology Unit Technical Officer

Provost, College of Engineering, IT and Environment, Research Institute - Environment and Livelihoods

P: 08 8946 7410, E: Dionisia.Lambrinidis@cdu.edu.au

Casuarina
Yellow 2 Level 2 Room 61
Research Assistant

Provost, College of Engineering, IT and Environment, Research Institute - Environment and Livelihoods

P: 08 8946 7032, E: hayley.geyle@cdu.edu.au

Casuarina
Red 1 Level 2 Room 28
Research Associate - Indigenous Engagement

Provost, College of Engineering, IT and Environment, Research Institute - Environment and Livelihoods

P: 08 8946 6916, E: Hmalan.Hunter-Xenie@cdu.edu.au

Casuarina
Red 1 Level 2 Room 24
Research Associate - Mammal Ecology

Provost, College of Engineering, IT and Environment, Research Institute - Environment and Livelihoods

E: hugh.davies@cdu.edu.au

Casuarina
Science Communicator

Provost, College of Engineering, IT and Environment, Research Institute - Environment and Livelihoods

P: 08 8946 7619, E: jane.thomas@cdu.edu.au

Casuarina
Red 1 Level 3 Room 15
Bushfires Research Officer (Ecologist)

Provost, College of Engineering, IT and Environment, Research Institute - Environment and Livelihoods

P: 00 0000 0000, E: Jay.Evans@cdu.edu.au

Casuarina
Red 1 Level 3 Room 24
Professor - Freshwater Ecology

Provost, College of Engineering, IT and Environment, Research Institute - Environment and Livelihoods

P: 08 8946 6463, E: jenny.davis@cdu.edu.au

Casuarina
Yellow 2 Level 2 Room 09
Professor - Fire Ecology

Provost, College of Engineering, IT and Environment, Research Institute - Environment and Livelihoods

P: 04 4720 0927, E: Jeremy.Russell-Smith@cdu.edu.au

Casuarina
Red 1 Level 3 Room 25
Jeremy Trombley
Research Fellow - Renewable Energy

Provost, College of Engineering, IT and Environment, Research Institute - Environment and Livelihoods

P: 08 8946 7726, E: Jeremy.Trombley@cdu.edu.au

Casuarina
Red 1 Level 2 Room 27