Skip to main content
Professor - Research Institute for the Environment and Livelihoods

Provost, PVC - Higher Education, College of Engineering, IT & Environment, Research Institute - Environment and Livelihoods

P: 08 8946 6705, E: Karen.Gibb@cdu.edu.au

Casuarina
Yellow 2 Level 2 Room 47
Professor - Research Institute for the Environment and Livelihoods

Provost, PVC - Higher Education, College of Engineering, IT & Environment, Research Institute - Environment and Livelihoods

P: 08 8946 6463, E: jenny.davis@cdu.edu.au

Casuarina
Yellow 2 Level 2 Room 09
Technical Officer ECMU

Provost, PVC - Higher Education, College of Engineering, IT & Environment, Research Institute - Environment and Livelihoods

E: Alea.Rose@cdu.edu.au

Casuarina
Principle Research Fellow

Provost, PVC - Higher Education, College of Engineering, IT & Environment, EIE - Environment

P: 08 8946 6754, E: Alison.King@cdu.edu.au

Casuarina
Yellow 2 Level 2 Room 30
Amanda Lilleyman
Research Associate

Provost, PVC - Higher Education, College of Engineering, IT & Environment, Research Institute - Environment and Livelihoods

P: 08 8946 6470, E: Amanda.Lilleyman@cdu.edu.au

Casuarina
Red 1 Level 2 Room 28
Research Fellow Bushfires

Provost, PVC - Higher Education, College of Engineering, IT & Environment, Research Institute - Environment and Livelihoods

P: 04 2727 0835, E: Andrew.Edwards@cdu.edu.au

Casuarina
Red 1 Level 3 Room 28
Research fellow

Provost, PVC - Higher Education, College of Engineering, IT & Environment, Research Institute - Environment and Livelihoods

P: 08 8946 6555, E: Anna.Padovan@cdu.edu.au

Casuarina
Yellow 2 Level 2 Room 59
Senior Education Support Officer

Provost, PVC - Higher Education, College of Engineering, IT & Environment

P: 08 8946 6828, E: Asma.RehmanKhan@cdu.edu.au

Casuarina
Yellow 2 Level 2 Room 8
Casual Research - Engineering
Casual Other Required Academic Activity - Engineering

Provost, PVC - Higher Education, College of Engineering, IT & Environment, EIE - Engineering

P: 08 8946 7648, E: rebecca.adamson@cdu.edu.au

Casuarina
Level 2 Room 26
Principal Research Fellow

Provost, PVC - Higher Education, College of Engineering, IT & Environment, Research Institute - Environment and Livelihoods

E: bradley.pusey@cdu.edu.au

Other
Research Assistant - Fish Biology

Provost, PVC - Higher Education, College of Engineering, IT & Environment, Research Institute - Environment and Livelihoods

P: 08 8946 6940, E: brendan.adair@cdu.edu.au

Casuarina
Yellow 2 Level 2
Brett Murphy
Associate Professor

Provost, PVC - Higher Education, College of Engineering, IT & Environment, Research Institute - Environment and Livelihoods

P: 08 8946 6049, E: Brett.P.Murphy@cdu.edu.au

Casuarina
Yellow 2 Level 2 Room 26
Project Coordinator Bushfires

Provost, PVC - Higher Education, College of Engineering, IT & Environment, Research Institute - Environment and Livelihoods

P: 08 8946 6666, E: Cameron.Yates@cdu.edu.au

Casuarina
Red 1 Level 3 Room 27
Carla Eisemberg
Science Outreach Manager

Provost, PVC - Higher Education, College of Engineering, IT & Environment

P: 08 8946 7721, E: Carla.Eisemberg@cdu.edu.au

Casuarina
Yellow 2 Level 2 Room 30
Senior Lecturer - Environmental Science

Provost, PVC - Higher Education, College of Engineering, IT & Environment, EIE - Environment

P: 08 8959 5218, E: Christine.Schlesinger@cdu.edu.au

Alice Springs
Building 15 Level 2 Room 7
Research Associate

Provost, PVC - Higher Education, College of Engineering, IT & Environment, Research Institute - Environment and Livelihoods

P: 08 8946 7449, E: christy.davies@cdu.edu.au

Casuarina
Red 1 Level 3 Room 17
Clément Duvert
Research Associate - Land Use Change

Provost, PVC - Higher Education, College of Engineering, IT & Environment, Research Institute - Environment and Livelihoods

P: 08 8946 6762, E: clem.duvert@cdu.edu.au

Casuarina
Yellow 2 Level 2 Room 27