Skip to main content
Research Associate - Mammal Ecology

Provost, PVC - Higher Education, College of Engineering, IT & Environment, Research Institute - Environment and Livelihoods

E: hugh.davies@cdu.edu.au

Casuarina
On Leave - Returning 03 Feb 2020

Provost, PVC - Higher Education, College of Engineering, IT & Environment, EIE - Information Technology

P: 08 8946 6505, E: Jamal.El-Den@cdu.edu.au

Casuarina
Purple 12 Level 3 Room 12
Professor - Research Institute for the Environment and Livelihoods

Provost, PVC - Higher Education, College of Engineering, IT & Environment, Research Institute - Environment and Livelihoods

P: 08 8946 6463, E: jenny.davis@cdu.edu.au

Casuarina
Yellow 2 Level 2 Room 09
Professor - Research Institute for the Environment and Livelihoods

Provost, PVC - Higher Education, College of Engineering, IT & Environment, Research Institute - Environment and Livelihoods

P: 08 8946 6705, E: Karen.Gibb@cdu.edu.au

Casuarina
Yellow 2 Level 2 Room 47
Research Associate - Aquatic Ecology

Provost, PVC - Higher Education, College of Engineering, IT & Environment, Research Institute - Environment and Livelihoods

P: 08 8946 7412, E: krystle.keller@cdu.edu.au

Casuarina
Yellow 2 Level 2 Room 33
Professor - Conservation and Sustainable Livelihoods

Provost, PVC - Higher Education, College of Engineering, IT & Environment, EIE - Environment

P: 08 8946 7115, E: stephen.garnett@cdu.edu.au

Casuarina
Red 1 Level 2 Room 22
Finance Operations Officer

Provost, PVC - Higher Education, College of Engineering, IT & Environment

P: 08 8946 6960, E: Sue.Kemp@cdu.edu.au

Casuarina
Yellow 2 Level 2 Room 02
Erica Garcia
Casual Research Active

Provost, PVC - Higher Education, College of Engineering, IT & Environment, Research Institute - Environment and Livelihoods

P: 08 8946 7445, E: Erica.Garcia@cdu.edu.au

Casuarina
Yellow 2 Level 2 Room 58
Sofia Oliveira
On Leave - Returning 30 Mar 2020

Provost, PVC - Higher Education, College of Engineering, IT & Environment

P: 08 8946 6783, E: sofia.oliveira@cdu.edu.au

Casuarina
Red 1 Level 3 Room 24
Outstanding Professor

Provost, PVC - Higher Education, College of Engineering, IT & Environment, Research Institute - Environment and Livelihoods

P: 08 8946 7166, E: sam.banks@cdu.edu.au

Casuarina
Yellow 2 Level 2 Room 08
Professor - Environmental Science

Provost, PVC - Higher Education, College of Engineering, IT & Environment, EIE - Environment

P: 08 8946 7103, E: Lindsay.Hutley@cdu.edu.au

Casuarina
Yellow 2 Level 2 Room 28
Professor - Fire Ecolgoy

Provost, PVC - Higher Education, College of Engineering, IT & Environment, Research Institute - Environment and Livelihoods

P: 04 4720 0927, E: Jeremy.Russell-Smith@cdu.edu.au

Casuarina
Red 1 Level 3 Room 25
Professor - Zoology

Provost, PVC - Higher Education, College of Engineering, IT & Environment, EIE - Environment

P: 08 8946 6706, E: Keith.Christian@cdu.edu.au

Casuarina
Yellow 2 Level 2 Room 35
Carla Eisemberg
Science Outreach Manager

Provost, PVC - Higher Education, College of Engineering, IT & Environment

P: 08 8946 7721, E: Carla.Eisemberg@cdu.edu.au

Casuarina
Yellow 2 Level 2 Room 30
Senior Lecturer - Environmental Science

Provost, PVC - Higher Education, College of Engineering, IT & Environment, EIE - Environment

P: 08 8959 5218, E: Christine.Schlesinger@cdu.edu.au

Alice Springs
Building 15 Level 2 Room 7