Skip to main content

The following people can assist the academic staff at RIEL in various capacities. Please get in touch with the relevant staff member if you think they could help you.

Dylan Campbell head

Dylan Campbell
Senior Research Operations Officer
Assist staff with account management, acquittals, contracts, loan management, Oracle support, RIS support, purchase orders and invoice payments and administration support for the Director of RIEL.
dylan.campbell@cdu.edu.au
08 8946 7161
Casuarina campus, Yellow 2 Level 2 Room 02


 

Robin Leppitt head, green leafy background

Robin Leppitt
Communication and Partnerships Officer
Responsible for the communication of research happenings at RIEL, organisation of RIEL events, as well as collegiality and RIEL seminars.
robin.leppitt@cdu.edu.au
08 8946 6378
Casuarina campus, Yellow 2 Level 2 Room 2


 

Dionisia Lambrinidis head, with green leafy background

Dionisia Lambrinidis
Technical Officer
Responsible for managing the research and consultancy chemistry lab and executive officer of Environmental Chemistry & Microbiology Unit. Specialising in ICPMS analytical services.
Dionisia.Lambrinidis@cdu.edu.au
08 8946 7410
Casuarina campus, Yellow 2 Level 2 Room 61


 

Kristian Mortlock head with green leafy background

Kristian Mortlock
Asset Officer
Repair and maintenance of RIEL assets like boats, trailers, fleet vehicles, ATVs.
kristian.mortlock@cdu.edu.au
0424 741 970
Casuarina campus, Red 1 Level 3


 

Matthew Northwood head, with green leafy background

Matthew Northwood
Research Officer
Design and production of equipment for RIEL related fieldwork and research.
Matthew.Northwood@cdu.edu.au
08 8946 7630
Casuarina campus, Yellow 2 Level 2 Room 50


 

Will Kemp head and shoulders, wearing hat with green leaves in background

Will Kemp
Web Administator
Responsible for the maintenance and upkeep of the RIEL website.
Will.Kemp@CDU.edu.au