Who to Contact

Contact us

Open all | Close all

Academic Appeals Committee

Vibeke Foss
T: 08 8946 7785
E: vibeke.foss@cdu.edu.au 

Academic Board

Chair
Dr Aggie Wegner
Secretariat Officer
Alec Fraser
T: 08 8946 6601
E: governance@cdu.edu.au

Animal Ethics Committee

Animal Welfare Officer

Animal Welfare Officer
Natasha Junge
T: 08 8946 6498
E: natasha.junge@cdu.edu.au 

Additional information can be found online at animal ethics.

Audit and Risk Committee

Secretariat
Ross Springolo
T: 08 8946 7790
E: governance@cdu.edu.au

Board of Graduate Studies

Lekshmi Sobhana
T: 08 8946 6730
E:lekshmi.sobhana@cdu.edu.au

CDU Amenities Limited

Company Secretary
Public Officer
Ross Springolo
T: 08 8946 7790
E: governance@cdu.edu.au

CDU Cultural Collections Advisory Board

Secretariat
Maryanne McKaige
T: 8946 6585
E: maryanne.mckaige@cdu.edu.au

Complaints

Complaints Management Unit
T: 08 8946 6509
E: complaints@cdu.edu.au
Building Blue 1.1.36
Casuarina Campus

Council

Secretariat
Ross Springolo
T: 08 8946 7790
E: governance@cdu.edu.au

CDU Foundation Trust

Company Secretary
Public Officer
Ross Springolo
T: 08 8946 7790
E: governance@cdu.edu.au

Copyright

Copyright Officer
Anthony Hornby
T: 08 8946 6192
E: askthelibrary@cdu.edu.au

Defence Export Controls

Export Controls Compliance Officer
T: 08 8946 6923
E: exportcontrols@cdu.edu.au
Additional information can be found online at Defence Trade Controls.

Delegations

Director, Strategic Services and Governance
Ross Springolo
T: 08 8946 7990
E: delegations@cdu.edu.au

Equal Employment Opportunity

Director, Strategic Services and Governance
Ross Springolo
T: 08 8946 7790
E: governance@cdu.edu.au

Executive Committee of Academic Board

Secretariat Officer
Alec Fraser
T: 08 8946 6601
E: governance@cdu.edu.au

Executive Committee of Council

Secretariat
Ross Springolo
T: 08 8946 7790
E: governance@cdu.edu.au

Executive Leadership Group (ELG)

Secretariat
Ross Springolo
T: 08 8946 7790
E: goverance@cdu.edu.au

Finance and Infrastructure Development Committee

Secretariat
Ross Springolo
T: 08 8946 7790
E: governance@cdu.edu.au

Freedom of Information

FOI Officer
Ross Springolo
T: 08 8946 7790
E: privacy@cdu.edu.au

Higher Education Learning and Teaching Committee

Chair
Dr Brian Phillips
Secretariat
Candice Pennicott
T: 08 8946 6568
E: candice.pennicott@cdu.edu.au

Human Research Ethics Committee

Chair
Professor Marilynne Kirshbaum
Research Ethics Coordinator
T: 08 8946 6063
T: 1800 466 215 (toll free)
E: ethics@cdu.edu.au

CDU Human Research Ethics Committee Terms of Reference (PDF 87KB)
Additional information can be found online at human research ethics.

Incident Controller

Incident Controller
Meredith Parry
T: 08 8946 6439
E: meredith.parry@cdu.edu.au 

Internal Audit

Director, Strategic Services and Governance
Ross Springolo
T: 08 8946 7790
E: governance@cdu.edu.au

Justice of the Peace / Commissioner of Oaths

Casuarina Campus

Roy Brandner
T: 08 8946 6772
E: roy.brandner@cdu.edu.au

Dianne Simons - Commissioner for Oaths
T: 08 8946 6924
E: dianne.simons@cdu.edu.au

Darwin Waterfront

Rajeev Sharma
T: 08 8946 8832
E: rajeev.sharma@cdu.edu.au

Simon Morris
T: 08 8946 8840
E: simon.morris@cdu.edu.au

Legal Officer

Director, Strategic Services and Governance
Ross Springolo
T: 08 8946 7790
E: legal@cdu.edu.au

Nominations, Honorary Awards and Legislative Committee Secretariat

Secretariat
Ross Springolo
T: 08 8946 7790
E: governance@cdu.edu.au

Privacy Officer

Privacy Officer
Ross Springolo
T: 08 8946 7790
E: privacy@cdu.edu.au

Public Interest Disclosures

Public Interest Disclosures Officer
Ross Springolo
T: 08 8946 7790
E: privacy@cdu.edu.au

Safety, Emergency and Wellbeing

Manager, Health, Safety and Emergency Management
Otto Kainulainen
T: 08 8946 6164
E: sew@cdu.edu.au

Security

Manager Security
John Dowd
T: 08 8946 6699
E: john.dowd@cdu.edu.au

Staff Complaints

Casuarina campus
T: (08) 8946 6904
F: (08) 8946 7098
E: opcreception@cdu.edu.au

Alice Springs campus
T: 08 8959 5284
F: 08 8952 8956
E: opcreception@cdu.edu.au

Subpoena

Director, Strategic Services and Governance
Ross Springolo
T: 08 8946 7790
E: legal@cdu.edu.au

Vice-Chancellor’s Indigenous Advisory Group

Secretariat
Ann Macabuhay
T: 08 8946 6058
E: ann.macabuhay@cdu.edu.au

VET Learning and Teaching Committee

Chair
Kim Hawkins
Secretariat
Christine Whalan
T: 08 8946 7157
E: christine.whalan@cdu.edu.au