TEQSA - CDU's registration

TEQSA is the national regulatory body for higher education established under the Tertiary Education Quality Standards Act 2011 (TEQSA Act), and is responsible for assuring the quality and standards of the sector.

TEQSA register and evaluate providers against the Higher Education Standards (Threshold Standards) Framework (HESF). All higher education providers must meet these Standards in order to enter and remain within the Australia’s higher education system.

There are seven Domains to the HESF and the following links provide an overview of their scope and intent:

CDU is registered as a Self-Accrediting Authority by TEQSA and is able to accredit its own courses.

Renewal of Registration

Registration renewal date:  31/05/2018
Status: Registered, ongoing pending renewal