Skip to main content

Research and Innovation

Meet our key people

Support and services

Charles Darwin University provides high quality consultancy and other research, training, and other services for government, industry, communities, and end-users.

We have an approachable team of experts who will ensure you are connected to the most appropriate CDU staff or partners, depending on the solutions you want to create. 

Related content

Dr Steve Rogers

Steve Rogers

Director of Research and Innovation

T: 08 8946 6890
E: steve.rogers@cdu.edu.au

Simon Moss

Simon Moss

Dean of Graduate Studies

Research and Research Training

T: 08 8946 6818
E: simon.moss@cdu.edu.au

Researcher profile
Natasha Stacey

Natasha Stacey

Early Career Research Coordinator for CDU
Research and Research Training

Research Focussed Principal Fellow
CDU College of Engineering, IT and Environment

T: 08 8946 6268
E: natasha.stacey@cdu.edu.au

Researcher profile
Marilynne Kirshbaum

Marilynne Kirshbaum

Chair of the Human Research Ethics Committee

T: 08 8946 7363
E: marilynne.kirshbaum@cdu.edu.au

Researcher profile
Vimal Parashar

Vimal Parashar

Director, Business Development and Strategic Partnership

Operations

T: 08 89467450
E: vimal.parasher@cdu.edu.au

Eve-Marie Cranmer

Eve-Marie Cranmer

Contracts Officer

Research and Innovation

T: 08 8946 6434
E: eve-marie.cranmer@cdu.edu.au

Veronica toral-granda 2

Veronica Toral-Granda

Executive Officer

Research and Research Training

T: 08 8946 6032
E: veronica.toral-granda@cdu.edu.au

Read more
Hemali Seneviratne

Hemali Seneviratne

Acting Manager - Research Grants & Business Development

Senior Research Grants & Business Development Officer

Research and Research Training, Research and Innovation, RI - Research Grants & Business Development

T: 08 8946 7064
E: hemali.seneviratne@cdu.edu.au

Tanya Kalinowsky

Tanya Kalinowsky

HDR Admissions and Scholarships Coordinator

Research and Innovation

T: 08 8946 6548

E: Tanya.Kalinowsky@cdu.edu.au 

Analyn Vargas

Analyn Vargas

Post Award Officer

Research and Innovation

T: 08 8946 7086

E: Analyn.Vargas@cdu.edu.au

 

Dr Michelle Jeffery

Michelle Jeffery

Animal Welfare Officer

Research and Research Training, Research and Innovation, RI - Research Training & Integrity

T: 08 8946 6498
E: michelle.jeffery@cdu.edu.au

Looking for someone else? 

Research and Innovation staff directory