Skip to main content

About CDU


Governance provides support to the University Council, Vice-Chancellor, Senior Executives and operational areas of the University on matters relating to corporate and academic governance, enterprise risk management, internal audit, compliance management oversight, business continuity coordination, freedom of information and privacy, University policy framework, legal matters and University elections.

University Council



Enterprise Risk and Assurance

Privacy, confidentiality and Freedom of Information

Conflicts of interest

Independent Commissioner Against Corruption (ICAC)

Contact us

Policies and procedures

Terms of reference, common course rules and by-laws

Orange 12, Casuarina Campus

Annual Reports

Read now