Skip to main content
Showing 10 results

Can't find what you want - search the CDU Phone Directory

Sharepoint Business Administrator

Provost, Education Strategy, Learning & Teaching

P: 08 8946 7554, E: Achmad.Miraz@cdu.edu.au

Casuarina
Orange 1 Level 2
Team Leader - Higher Education and Training Development

Provost, Education Strategy, Learning & Teaching

P: 08 8946 6793, E: Alison.Reedy@cdu.edu.au

Casuarina
Orange 1 Level 2 Room 25
Accreditation & Course Planning Officer

Provost, Education Strategy, Learning & Teaching

P: 08 8946 6568, E: Candice.Pennicott@cdu.edu.au

Casuarina
Orange 1 Level 2 Room 26
On Leave - Returning 25 Nov 2020

Provost, Education Strategy, Learning & Teaching

P: 08 8946 7157, E: Christine.Whalan@cdu.edu.au

Casuarina
Orange 1 Level 2 Room 28
VET Quality Support Officer

Provost, Education Strategy, Learning & Teaching

P: 08 8946 7640, E: Diane.Miller@cdu.edu.au

Casuarina
Orange 1 Level 2 Room 26
Coordinator - Open Uni Aust Units

Provost, Education Strategy, Learning & Teaching

P: 08 8946 6573, E: Egas.Alves@cdu.edu.au

Palmerston
Orange 1 Level 2 Room 32
VET Quality Coordinator

Provost, Education Strategy, Learning & Teaching

P: 08 8959 5283, E: Keomi.Braun@cdu.edu.au

Alice Springs
Building 15 Level 1 Room 17
Director Educational Quality & Excellence

Provost, Education Strategy, Learning & Teaching

P: 08 8946 6405, E: Louise.King@cdu.edu.au

Casuarina
Orange 1 Level 2 Room 24
Team Leader, Accreditation and Registration

Provost, Education Strategy, Learning & Teaching

P: 08 8946 7775, E: Natasha.McCrae@cdu.edu.au

Casuarina
Orange 1 Level 2
Senior Course Systems Officer

Provost, Education Strategy, Learning & Teaching

P: 08 8946 7081, E: Sue.Gostynski@cdu.edu.au

Casuarina
Orange 1 Level 2 Room 26