Skip to main content

The Executive Group, comprised of the Vice-Chancellor, Deputy Vice-Chancellors and Pro Vice-Chancellors ensures the University can deliver outstanding education and research outcomes.

Access the Organisational Chart (PDF).

Professor Mike Wilson

Interim Vice-Chancellor, Provost and Vice-President of Charles Darwin University

Professor Mike Wilson is Interim Vice-Chancellor, Provost and Vice-President of Charles Darwin University. Formerly, Provost at Zayed University, United Arab Emirates, he has significant leadership experience and a distinguished academic career.

Andrew Everett

Deputy Vice-Chancellor and Vice-President Global Strategy and Advancement

Andrew Everett has worked in senior university positions in international engagement for over 15 years. He has provided consultation services to universities, government and the school's sector regarding international education and training.

Meredith Parry

Deputy Vice-Chancellor and Vice-President Operations

Meredith Parry is Deputy Vice-Chancellor and Vice-President Operations. Ms Parry has worked both in the vocational and higher education sectors for 25 years.


Bogdan Dlugogorski

Deputy Vice-Chancellor and Vice-President Research and Innovation

Professor Bogdan Dlugogorski is the Deputy Vice-Chancellor and Vice-President, Research and Innovation at Charles Darwin University. He is a Chartered Engineer and a Chartered Chemist with a distinguished record as a researcher, inventor and academic leader.

Robert Fitzgerald

Pro Vice-Chancellor, Education Strategy 

Professor Robert Fitzgerald is Pro Vice-Chancellor, Education Strategy at Charles Darwin University overseeing excellence and innovation in learning and teaching.


Associate Professor Noordin Shehabuddeen

Pro Vice-Chancellor, Vocational Education and Training 

Associate Professor Noordin Shehabuddeen has a track of championing institutional portfolios across Vocational Education and Training (VET) and Higher Education. His leadership experience transcends strategic industry engagement, practice-led teaching and learning, and institutional innovation.

Professor Reuben Bolt

Pro Vice-Chancellor, Indigenous Leadership

Professor Reuben Bolt is Pro Vice-Chancellor, Indigenous Leadership at Charles Darwin University.


Acting Pro Vice-Chancellor, Student Engagement and Success

Sam Jacob is the Acting Pro Vice-Chancellor, Student Engagement and Success at Charles Darwin University.

Anne Coulter

Chief Financial Officer

Anne Coulter oversees the Office of Financial Services and the Office of Procurement Services.

Connect Discover Grow